EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.95

$19.99

Savings of: $5.04 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good and satisfying.

Posted by 4896488273355024963 on Mar 20, 2014

This is a very good protein supplement. It's one to the best tasting shakes I've had. I didn't give it 5 stars because it causes me such bloating. However, I believe, if I drink even more water than I already do, then after a while my body will get used to this powder. Also, would be nice if this came in a hard plastic container with more servings.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting product

Posted by 4751853086728989972 on Sep 17, 2013

It tastes like frapuccino, but with very mild scent of coffe - I would add some instant coffee for stronger taste. The only thing I didn't like about it is fructose among ingridients. Not good if you're on reduction/cut/diet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Denne er kjempegod!

Posted by 5704781674087423233 on Jan 15, 2014

Jeg kjøpte denne for å blande den i morgenkaffen og den smaker kjempe godt. Har kun blandet den med melk til kaffen men er blitt avhengig av denne på morgenen.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good taste

Posted by themissingsock on Dec 13, 2012

this is one of the best meal replacements i've tasted and i usually take this with soy milk n chia seeds. works well with my sensitive stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice taste but not strong

Posted by Reviewer2002506 on May 31, 2011

nice taste but not strong

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Protein Shake

Posted by Yanushka on Jul 31, 2011

too much sweet...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cappuccino protein powder

Posted by Reviewer3104699 on Feb 29, 2012

Does not think it tastes like cappuccino. I had no problem eating it all up, but still a little disapointed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Regular flavor, Good quality

Posted by 5241493848497519257 on Oct 11, 2013

Regular flavor, Good quality

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gostoso

Posted by 4675497028320181065 on Jul 30, 2013

É bem docinho, achei gostoso, deve ficar muito bom com receitas.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5276618425305334321 on Jun 26, 2013

I'd use a little less water than described , but still a little more watery than I was used to with my last shake.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 52 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »