EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.23

$23.84

Savings of: $5.61 (24% off)

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (5)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Chocolate!

    Posted by Reviewer1693037 on May 07, 2011

    I love chocolate and caramel. I was afraid these bars would have a very chemical taste - but oh how wrong I was. These are great! These are a chewy, chocolaty piece of heaven! I also think that it's at a great price! I recommend these for everyone

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    yummy!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1623967 on Jun 10, 2011

    this is delicious! taste like real chocolate and the caramel is dense and chewy, i like to keep it in a fridge, takes longer to eat this was. too bad it's not cheaper

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    One of the best!

    Posted by Reviewer1141701 on Jul 11, 2014

    Except that it´s not all-natural, this is one of the BEST ever tasting low carb, chocolatebars there is! And I LOVE the clusters! Low in calorie, low in sugars and carbs but HIGH in taste! Never lets me down! I reorder and reorder...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    crunchy

    Posted by Reviewer2688437 on Oct 19, 2011

    I chewed on some crispy snacks in this, with caramel.its very yammy~

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer3144994 on Nov 15, 2011

    These are so good better than turtles without the calories. I eat the two of them for 60 calories and it satisfies my sweet tooth.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Very tasty.

    Posted by Reviewer3126648 on Oct 02, 2012

    Curbs my cravings for sweets.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    OMG

    Posted by Reviewer1841855 on Oct 27, 2012

    So good. Almost TOO good!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    best healthy candy ever

    Posted by Reviewer1325603 on Feb 23, 2013

    the best ever

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good

    Posted by Reviewer1702476 on Apr 12, 2011

    Tastes good, like chocolate. But its a bit hard to chew.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great taste!

    Posted by Reviewer1460740 on Apr 25, 2011

    Wonderful chocolate with caramel and crisps. This bar really tastes like chocolate and caramel. Mmmmmm...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 20 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »