EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.27

$25.44

Savings of: $5.17 (20% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Please note limited shipping months for this item:

    This item is heat sensitive. It is only available for purchase between October 1st and June 14th. We temporarily discontinue the item during the summer months, from June 15th - September 30th, because it ​might melt or spoil during transit.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love it!

    Posted by loafulofcarbs on Jun 01, 2015

    Tasty and great nutritional profile !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quite good

    Posted by 5156962502807343634 on Nov 20, 2015

    Lower calories and fat, still fulfilling though not as much as other popular bars. Tasty chocolate flavor but a bit too sweet and don't really taste the cookies. Maybe try other flavors next time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Small but yummy

    Posted by 5246313684144895170 on Jul 09, 2014

    Taste: 4/5 They are nice and don't leave a bad aftertaste like some protein bars. Had expected them to be bigger, but I guess there's a reason they're low calorie! Good as a light snack, but the Quest cookies and cream flavour is a lot better

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sweet and chewy

    Posted by 4796589484224095850 on May 21, 2014

    Gives you a nice hit of protein and fat on days you feel like chewing on something (almost a little too) sweet. Pretty low cal!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste pretty good!

    Posted by username161 on Nov 01, 2011

    Definitely recommend them flavour wise and they're good value compared to the cost of similar products here in New Zealand. But sadly my tummy doesn't like the sugar alcohols so they're not for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Superb bar

    Posted by Reviewer1785442 on Nov 07, 2011

    the taste in excellent! Jum! But if you eat more than 1 at a time, it makes you gassy like crazy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good for the price.

    Posted by wadex0r on Oct 17, 2012

    Not perfect, but very good for the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5468241649941458149 on May 14, 2012

    This product was nice, but I think it was too hard. In my package i got to bars that were different in taste than the rest, and they were awesome! So good! Wish the rest tasted like that. They were nice and soft and tasted more of chocolate. Overall good :) (I would give the two different bars 11 out of 10!)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ...

    Posted by Reviewer1369026 on Jun 01, 2011

    Isnt my favorite, will not buy again, its good, but there are so many other bars that are better...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not the best

    Posted by Reviewer1146209 on Oct 24, 2011

    They are ok, but they are a bit dry.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 33 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »