EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.36

$19.99

Savings of: $4.63 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Lanchinho delícia

Posted by 5264911940312484246 on Jun 09, 2014

Muito gostoso, ótima opção de lanche

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good and satisfying.

Posted by 4896488273355024963 on Mar 20, 2014

This is a very good protein supplement. It's one to the best tasting shakes I've had. I didn't give it 5 stars because it causes me such bloating. However, I believe, if I drink even more water than I already do, then after a while my body will get used to this powder. Also, would be nice if this came in a hard plastic container with more servings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste.

Posted by 5520314789015524758 on Feb 28, 2014

Great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Way Too Sweet

Posted by 4857003431287913044 on Feb 02, 2014

I drank this shake twice and gave it away after. It was way too sweet and made me feel nauseous after. Unless you have a high tolerance for super sweet things, I would not recommend this shake.

Was this review helpful to you?

Denne er kjempegod!

Posted by 5704781674087423233 on Jan 15, 2014

Jeg kjøpte denne for å blande den i morgenkaffen og den smaker kjempe godt. Har kun blandet den med melk til kaffen men er blitt avhengig av denne på morgenen.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ideal for those who can't find a tasteful protein

Posted by 5560917598895184327 on Jan 06, 2014

My wife has a very enhanced perception of flavors, so it's hard to find one protein that won't leave at least a bit of strangeness on her tongue. She is capable of identifying 3 ounces of glutamine (which has no flavor, for me) on my half-liter shaker, along with one or two other chocolate proteins... so, it's indeed a difficult person to please, when it comes to "powder foods". But this one, as inexpensive as it, it's one of the most desired supplements she has ever had. She takes it during the afternoon, along with a snack, as if it was a common capuccino beverage. Tastes awesome!

Was this review helpful to you?

😊

Posted by 5559206839036018886 on Dec 05, 2013

👍

Was this review helpful to you?

Very tasty

Posted by Reviewer1230481 on Nov 20, 2013

I really like this one. It tastes like cappuchino, and it's good mixed with chocolate protein powder or alone. I sometimes put it in my oat porridge, yum.

Was this review helpful to you?

Regular flavor, Good quality

Posted by 5241493848497519257 on Oct 11, 2013

Regular flavor, Good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Great tasting product

Posted by 4751853086728989972 on Sep 17, 2013

It tastes like frapuccino, but with very mild scent of coffe - I would add some instant coffee for stronger taste. The only thing I didn't like about it is fructose among ingridients. Not good if you're on reduction/cut/diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »