EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(9)
4 Stars
(1)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Protein & Amino Acid!

Posted by Reviewer3174354 on Apr 20, 2010

Very good product! Egg White Protein is by far one of the best source of protein & the most easy to digest, far better than whey & soy! Fast assimilation perfect after a workout and 1h before bed time. Egg protein help me stay in anabolic state true the day! The only down side is the strawberry flavor i sugggest you buy vanilla or chocolate instade they taste really good..

Was this review helpful to you?

egg protein

Posted by Reviewer1840138 on Apr 24, 2010

Trying this product after using a different brand for many months. This product is just as tasty. I do use a blender, but always have so the mixing is not an issue. I particularly like that this product has its own enzyme action, so I don't need to include one, which I normally need to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Bad flavoring for an Egg Protein

Posted by Reviewer2321911 on Jun 24, 2009

As usual, great protein to carb ratio for midday snack meal. Tough to flavor egg protein outside of vanilla and chocolate, but these guys did a pretty good job. Mixes well, too

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy N Fit, 100% Egg Protein, Strawberry Passion Flavor, 2 lbs 32 oz

Posted by Reviewer1243295 on Oct 16, 2008

Didn't care for the taste. Not natural tasting.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by Reviewer3139455 on Aug 09, 2008

great service, great price

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1236576 on Jan 16, 2010

:)

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer3224422 on Apr 30, 2010

I have been using this product for many years now and it is the best in the market. The price at iherbs is best on line and in stores...

Was this review helpful to you?

good.

Posted by Reviewer3170643 on Sep 19, 2010

Great flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Talorated taste

Posted by Reviewer1025342 on Nov 19, 2013

The taste can be toerated. There is a left taste of eggs after drinking it. Best drinking it with milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's fine

Posted by Reviewer2751989 on Dec 14, 2011

The taste is fine.... Kind of weak and like fake strawberry. This is best for smoothies. It says it's the best product for protein absorption out there but I don't know how to feel that or measure that. I just believe them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »