EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

egg protein, good product

Posted by Reviewer1840138 on Aug 29, 2013

This product is very tasty and it has good quality plus it's own enzyme. Been using a similar product for almost a year, but this one is just as good tasting and better quality. The cost is super compared to the herb or grocery stores.

Was this review helpful to you?

waiting the arrival

Posted by Reviewer1125085 on Apr 20, 2012

I'm excited to try the product but has not yet arrived in my hands

Was this review helpful to you?

only protein shake I can drink

Posted by Reviewer1862001 on Jan 31, 2012

I would not say this is the most delicious drink ever but it tastes OK and is the only protein supplement I can take. I'm allergic to soy and whey and so most protein drinks are a no go for me. I don't really like adding anything to it so I just make it with 6 oz of water in a mini blender and drink it down all at once. I'm not a big carnivore so this helps supplement my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty and easy to mix

Posted by Reviewer2027897 on Jul 11, 2011

As protein powders go this is one of the tastiest and easiest to mix powders I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

good.

Posted by Reviewer3170643 on Sep 19, 2010

Tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great protein powder

Posted by Reviewer2947980 on Aug 23, 2009

Excellent for smoothies. I use my blender to make green smoothies and this powder is perfect. Light flavor that blends in well.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

The Only One I Like

Posted by Reviewer3072039 on Jan 16, 2009

I've tried a lot of protein powders and many of them are awful. I don't use soy because it has a negative effect on the thyroid gland. I keep going back to this one because I can mix it with other things and it gets the job done without dominating in flavor. I mix it in milk with cocoa powder and a little agave sweetener. The most tolerable protein powder I've found.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Healthy N Fit, 100% Egg Protein, Vanilla Ice Cream Flavor, 2 lbs

Posted by Reviewer1243295 on Dec 14, 2008

Great taste. Makes a great smoothie with organic pure cocoa and some rice dream with a frozen banana.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

GREAT Product

Posted by Reviewer1332090 on Aug 28, 2008

By for the best product I have had in over 20 years of testing/trying!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great tasting!

Posted by Reviewer1421039 on Jul 23, 2008

Excellent tasting protein powder. Love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »