EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Eggs

Posted by Reviewer2303733 on May 22, 2008

Great Product with exercise I have lost 20 lbs on with this product. No other protein has worked for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

mr. misfit

Posted by Reviewer2050320 on Apr 23, 2008

I had been using a whey protein supplement for a number of years. My body seems to metabolise this egg protein supplement much more comprehensively; with the bonus of less phlegm production.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Healthy N fit 100% Egg Protein, Vanilla

Posted by Reviewer2051399 on Mar 25, 2008

This was the worst tasting protein powder I have ever had! The tast is bitter, and is difficult to blend even in a high speed blender.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

egg protein

Posted by Reviewer1603978 on Feb 04, 2008

very good product when you can't use whey protein. I use this in smoothies, pancakes, and other baked goods.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tastes great

Posted by Reviewer1504819 on Jan 30, 2008

My wife won't drink any protein drink that doesn't taste good, but she says that this one tastes great!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

HealthNFit Egg Protein

Posted by Reviewer1250414 on Jan 04, 2008

This stuff is pretty good. Add a few blueberries and mango chunks, blend it up with almond milk. Yummy breakfast drink for the ride to work!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Good

Posted by Reviewer1429945 on Dec 01, 2007

It is excellent mixed up in smoothies. A bit bitter in water but I use Jarrow whey for that post workouts.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great Protein

Posted by Reviewer2643727 on Sep 12, 2007

Good source of animal protein for those who don't like or can't take whey or cassein. Mixes well and is easier to digest than soy

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1523077 on Aug 27, 2007

I don't believe in Soy and try to stay away from Cow based Dairy. So egg white protein is my best choice. Works great in fruit smoothies. Would buy from iherb but it's one of the few products that is not priced as well as competitors.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-29 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »