EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.88

$12.99

Savings of: $8.11 (62% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good!

Posted by Superkoxy on May 07, 2012

good for all my family.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i'm not sure

Posted by maryanne4u on Jan 20, 2012

I'm not sure if it work because I d'ont swallowed yet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended product!

Posted by KurtJacobsen on Oct 31, 2014

Vitamin B7 (Biotin) is water-soluble vitamin. Any excess is excreted in urine, so it is perfectly nontoxic. Since it is both cheap and nontoxic, everybody should consider supplementing, because defiency is problematic. I take one vcap of 5000 mcg once a week, so this bottle will last me more than a year. I'm perfectly happy with it, and will purchase again when it runs low.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by bugajuk on Oct 07, 2013

Good quality, no side effects, gives me faster hair grow, stronger nails. I will buy higher content of caps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This product works.

Posted by proinnseas on Feb 11, 2015

My nails and hair has come stronger. This product works. I did see improvement after 2 weeks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Like it a lot

Posted by GorgeousU-84 on Feb 18, 2016

GOOD product. I noticed my hair's started to grow a little better. And it's got shinier. I think it's mostly because of this product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5740530100998111596 on Dec 01, 2016

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great service

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Apr 26, 2014

Good product and price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just as good as known brands

Posted by Reviewer2719290 on Aug 23, 2014

I have been taking biotin daily for the last 12 years. It is great for hair and nail strength. Ive tried many brands and frankly all give the same results. These are priced right and are just a click away so I love them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with Nail growh and breaking down carbs

Posted by health4life on Dec 12, 2014

Great supplement that helped my nails to grow and help me to adequate breakdown my carb supply. I could tell the difference when taking these vitamins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »