EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$4.88

$12.99

Savings of: $8.11 (62% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great service

Posted by Reviewer2849359 on Apr 26, 2014

Good product and price

Was this review helpful to you?

small capsules, but That is very important to me.

Posted by 5177948573872260084 on Apr 15, 2014

Highly recommend this biotin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great find!

Posted by Reviewer3331848 on Jan 09, 2014

I switched to this Biotin, and noticed how much better it works, smaller Vcap, and priced well.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I am not sure

Posted by Reviewer3085250 on Dec 17, 2013

actulally I need this for hair... I don't know until now.

Was this review helpful to you?

nothing has changed

Posted by 5329191163389933397 on Oct 26, 2013

i take this pills for 15 days already but i did't notice any improvement with my hair or nails. i still have hair loss. next time i wont buy this product, want to try fish oil or maxi hair pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by bugajuk on Oct 07, 2013

Good quality, no side effects, gives me faster hair grow, stronger nails. I will buy higher content of caps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer3050558 on Jun 20, 2013

I'm taking for my hair, which started to thin. I'm not sure if this was what caused it to stop thinning, but I'm happy that it stopped. And now I am not worrying about my hair. This probably helped with that.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very well Vitamin B7 (Biotin)

Posted by Kin-za on May 29, 2013

I liked the biotin. I took it along with multivitamins http://www.iherb.com/country-life-core-daily-1-multivitamins-women-60-tablets/34145 Nails stopped stratify and become stronger. The capsules are small, easy to swallow. Visit my page for more reviews...

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

normal

Posted by Reviewer1567845 on Jan 13, 2013

have used half of a bottle so far, so cant really tell the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very Good procuct

Posted by Reviewer2545542 on Nov 13, 2012

I have noticed that when I have started taken this, my hair and nails have started to grow faster. These capsules are small also that they are easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »