EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.99

$86.99

Savings of: $60.00 (69% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA. Positively the highest quality in the world!

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good product, look like cheetos.

    Posted by Reviewer1748513 on Mar 14, 2010

    Good products from this Healthy Origins so I know I'm getting a good source of CoQ10 and gel caps are more absorbable as it is in an oil base which makes it more bioavailable. One of the few gel cap brands that do not use soy for the oil base. They are a fun orange color too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A very good product

    Posted by Reviewer2831360 on Dec 05, 2008

    I don't notice a big difference in my energy from taking it - but studies are showing that its important to include CoQ10 in our diet and I prefer this to organ meats. Who knows what good it may be doing on a cellular level. Another bonus is that it is a very pure form of CoQ10 with no soy. I have been using this product for about 6 months.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer1337997 on Aug 07, 2008

    My joints stopped hurting in one week!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2595706 on Oct 14, 2012

    My mum said it was good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The review

    Posted by 4848109099714562748 on Jan 25, 2013

    Good quality

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice product

    Posted by 5211872086360634027 on Dec 19, 2013

    not taking it too long

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    recommend

    Posted by 4749271221372294790 on Dec 24, 2013

    Good product for anti-ageing.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10, or ubiquinone.

    Posted by 5610609466329218767 on Sep 26, 2014

    iHerb.com has requested that I review this product but I don't know what to write. Do I "feel better" or "the same" or "worse" because of it? It's much too soon to answer, and besides everyone is different.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product NO GMO's

    Posted by MarieMR on Jan 10, 2016

    This does not give me any upset stomach or side effects. Do not give me as much energy as Metabolic Maintenance brand but just take 2-3 of these. Value for money but I get more energy from 1 MM than 2 HO brand. So good that there is no soy in this product. Iherb have wonderful service and the DHL delivery is super fast, Thank you!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Cost efficient product for long term supplementation

    Posted by VincentYeohLoo on Feb 28, 2016

    This ubiquinone is sourced from one of the most reputable company that produces high quality coenzyme Q10. Of course their best product would actually be the reduced form of Q10 - Ubiquinol. Unless you're very old or have problems converting q10 from the oxidized ubiquinone to the reduced ubiquinol, the Kaneka ubiquinone by Healthy Origins is otherwise a very cost efficient means to increase your body q10 levels.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 72 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »