EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.99

$86.99

Savings of: $60.00 (69% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA. Positively the highest quality in the world!

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Healthy Origins, CoQ10 gels, 100 mg, 150 softgel capsules

    Posted by Reviewer2036599 on Oct 22, 2008

    The gold standard of CoQ10 in a gel formula so it is also easily absorbable. Best price and quality. Try it out. I have been using this brand for years and I notice my gum health has improved that means my cardiovascular health has also improved.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product healthy heart and gums

    Posted by Reviewer2214462 on May 02, 2008

    I did a lot of research and found that this product is absorbed very well. I use CoQ10 as a preventative measure. Also, Iherb offers this product for the best price. I am very satisfied.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best of the Best

    Posted by Reviewer3031934 on Aug 19, 2008

    An excellent product and a great price from IHerb.com. I take 2 a day and have done so for over a year. Feel absolutely young at 61

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantstic value

    Posted by Reviewer1510758 on Jan 19, 2009

    I'm very impressed with this product and will order another lot soon because the price is amazing and so is the product. I can really feel a difference with my jogging and the dull ache that I experienced on the upper left side of my chest as I lay in bed at night has, after many months, finally dissapeared.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Elizabeth M. Wood

    Posted by Reviewer2296020 on Feb 28, 2009

    AAAABone strength

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins, CoQ10 Gels, 100mg.

    Posted by Reviewer1972894 on Jul 31, 2009

    I am suffering from burnout syndrome and have had discomfort and pain in my chest area. Since using these CoQ10 gels, this has improved from day to day and the symptoms have pretty much disappeared! Two thumbs up!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by Reviewer2680229 on Jun 04, 2009

    Take them for cellular energy and feel it's especially important for the heart.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer1106421 on Mar 03, 2012

    Also, another great product w/o the junk ingredients.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great quality

    Posted by Reviewer2518640 on Jan 14, 2014

    I've been using this brand of CoQ10 for 8 months now and am very happy with the quality of the product. It digests well, I haven't experience any negative side effects. I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a CoQ10 supplement.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Magic pills

    Posted by 5735491640921168430 on Feb 21, 2014

    I chose the COQ10 because I am now 71 years young and because my body may not absorb vitamins etc like thet used too I feel that COQ10 is a valuable addition to my daily routine and I hope to benefit from any changes I am sure will occur.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 358 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »