EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.99

$86.99

Savings of: $60.00 (69% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA. Positively the highest quality in the world!

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best Q10 EVER !!

    Posted by L-I-V-E--122--YEARS on Aug 11, 2013

    KanekaQ10 is the only yeast-fermented all-natural CoQ10 available today. Manufactured by Kaneka for the past 30 years, it has become the industry standard. The first and ONLY CoQ10 made in the USA, KanekaQ10 adheres to the good manufacturing practices designated by the FDA.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great price on an excellent product!

    Posted by Reviewer1607866 on Sep 22, 2006

    Great price on an excellent product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10 Gels

    Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 03, 2012

    Really love the gel form of CoQ10. Great price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best of the Best

    Posted by Reviewer3031934 on Aug 19, 2008

    An excellent product and a great price from IHerb.com. I take 2 a day and have done so for over a year. Feel absolutely young at 61

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Q10 source

    Posted by Reviewer3089763 on Jun 24, 2012

    If you are looking for great CoQ10 source. This is it. This 150 softgels has a great price and quality ratio. Highly recommended! About 4x cheaper than in my home country!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer1337997 on Aug 07, 2008

    My joints stopped hurting in one week!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2595706 on Oct 14, 2012

    My mum said it was good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A very good product

    Posted by Reviewer2831360 on Dec 05, 2008

    I don't notice a big difference in my energy from taking it - but studies are showing that its important to include CoQ10 in our diet and I prefer this to organ meats. Who knows what good it may be doing on a cellular level. Another bonus is that it is a very pure form of CoQ10 with no soy. I have been using this product for about 6 months.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Would have like to see some super potency add in

    Posted by Reviewer2670655 on Mar 23, 2010

    Would have like to have seen carnitine and milk thistle in this CoQ10. These added ingredients punch up the power of Q10. Price was a factor and price comparisons have i-herb as one of the lowest prices on the web. The selections are fantastic.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Important Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1047172 on Oct 17, 2007

    I hope this works sounds like pretty important stuff. I started taking it because I was on Lipitor, I recently stopped taking Lipitor because I got most of the side effects, I'll carry on taking this anyway

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 357 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »