EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.99

$86.99

Savings of: $60.00 (69% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA. Positively the highest quality in the world!

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Use it or Lose it!

    Posted by Reviewer1006778 on Mar 30, 2015

    How can you be over 70 and not be using CoQ10?

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2595706 on Oct 14, 2012

    My mum said it was good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer1337997 on Aug 07, 2008

    My joints stopped hurting in one week!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A very good product

    Posted by Reviewer2831360 on Dec 05, 2008

    I don't notice a big difference in my energy from taking it - but studies are showing that its important to include CoQ10 in our diet and I prefer this to organ meats. Who knows what good it may be doing on a cellular level. Another bonus is that it is a very pure form of CoQ10 with no soy. I have been using this product for about 6 months.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Would have like to see some super potency add in

    Posted by Reviewer2670655 on Mar 23, 2010

    Would have like to have seen carnitine and milk thistle in this CoQ10. These added ingredients punch up the power of Q10. Price was a factor and price comparisons have i-herb as one of the lowest prices on the web. The selections are fantastic.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Important Stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1047172 on Oct 17, 2007

    I hope this works sounds like pretty important stuff. I started taking it because I was on Lipitor, I recently stopped taking Lipitor because I got most of the side effects, I'll carry on taking this anyway

    Was this review helpful to you?

    VERY AFFORDABLE PRODUCT!

    Posted by Reviewer2534737 on Oct 17, 2007

    Highly recommended product - great formulation!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer2038929 on Feb 06, 2007

    I bought this product and I have really liked it. I thank iHerbs for their lower cost for it too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Heart and brain healthy

    Posted by Reviewer2134008 on Mar 28, 2007

    We use this CoQ along with Acetyl Carnitine for brain fog and 'fluttery heart' symptoms in Chronic fatigue and FMS. Works quickly and well, especially with Ribose. This trio gives better stamina, mental and physical.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product and prices

    Posted by Reviewer2347073 on Oct 14, 2007

    Good product and service from this company.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 354 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »