EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.77

$86.99

Savings of: $64.22 (74% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA. Positively the highest quality in the world!

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Best Q10 EVER !!

    Posted by L-I-V-E--122--YEARS on Aug 11, 2013

    KanekaQ10 is the only yeast-fermented all-natural CoQ10 available today. Manufactured by Kaneka for the past 30 years, it has become the industry standard. The first and ONLY CoQ10 made in the USA, KanekaQ10 adheres to the good manufacturing practices designated by the FDA.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Use it or Lose it!

    Posted by Reviewer1006778 on Mar 30, 2015

    How can you be over 70 and not be using CoQ10?

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Q10 source

    Posted by Reviewer3089763 on Jun 24, 2012

    If you are looking for great CoQ10 source. This is it. This 150 softgels has a great price and quality ratio. Highly recommended! About 4x cheaper than in my home country!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10 Gels

    Posted by Reviewer1623885 on Oct 03, 2012

    Really love the gel form of CoQ10. Great price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Value Product.

    Posted by Reviewer2456038 on Dec 24, 2015

    This one is my personal energy booster. When you do not have physical challenges, this is a great product to boost your energy when it is necessary. Also for people who do not eat a lot of meat highly recommended. Besides that also my comment for the double dose (200mg) supports it. "Have been using this product for years and as a Practioner in Integrative Medicine are recommending it to my patients. With great success. Absolutely game changer for people using statins / beta blockers and neglected supplement for balancing bloodsugar. Currently one of my patients with Fibromyalgia started using it and the fatigue problems definitely seem to diminish. "

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by Reviewer2595706 on Oct 14, 2012

    My mum said it was good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer1337997 on Aug 07, 2008

    My joints stopped hurting in one week!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A very good product

    Posted by Reviewer2831360 on Dec 05, 2008

    I don't notice a big difference in my energy from taking it - but studies are showing that its important to include CoQ10 in our diet and I prefer this to organ meats. Who knows what good it may be doing on a cellular level. Another bonus is that it is a very pure form of CoQ10 with no soy. I have been using this product for about 6 months.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kaneka Q10 missing

    Posted by 4758599267858493504 on May 25, 2016

    Tried to report regarding missing product but unable I Herbs does not entertain complaints

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Would have like to see some super potency add in

    Posted by Reviewer2670655 on Mar 23, 2010

    Would have like to have seen carnitine and milk thistle in this CoQ10. These added ingredients punch up the power of Q10. Price was a factor and price comparisons have i-herb as one of the lowest prices on the web. The selections are fantastic.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 360 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »