EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$32.99

$109.99

Savings of: $77.00 (70% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA. Positively the highest quality in the world!

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Gums Healed!

    Posted by Reviewer2207573 on Jan 19, 2009

    I had loose gums around my bottom teeth and they'd bleed whenever I brushed. After 2 weeks of taking this CoQ10, the gums are tight and the bleeding stopped.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good but too much for me.

    Posted by Reviewer2795397 on Nov 02, 2010

    I'm sure it's a high grade product but was way too much for me. Insomnia comes to mind... Nevertheless, top product from Healthy Origins.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fatique fighter

    Posted by Reviewer1758361 on Dec 15, 2011

    I was so happy to find these tablets. It helps with my morning fatique and makes me more swithed on and alert. Since it has great strength 1 table a day is enough for me. I take it after breakfast.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    COQ10

    Posted by Reviewer2655703 on Jan 15, 2008

    I typically have trouble swallowing pills. Nine out of ten times these just slide right down.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10 SoftGels

    Posted by Reviewer1929776 on Nov 16, 2007

    These soft gels are potent, and very easily ingested.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good value

    Posted by Reviewer1867676 on Mar 23, 2009

    I take this for my heart

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good, but not Ubiqiunol good.

    Posted by Reviewer2561507 on Jun 18, 2013

    This is a quality CoQ10 supplement from a good company. However, I feel much more comfortable taking Ubiquinol, until my digestion is improved.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer1233391 on Oct 03, 2013

    Has proved to be a good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-8 of 8 total