EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$50.99

$149.99

Savings of: $99.00 (66% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA. Positively the highest quality in the world!

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (7)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good brand

    Posted by Reviewer1613144 on Jan 25, 2012

    Take two a day of these

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great bargain

    Posted by Reviewer2348086 on Mar 13, 2012

    H.O. Coq10 is the best bargain I've found for this important nutrient. If you've badgered into taking a statin, don't neglect CoQ10. (better yet, read Dr. Sherry Rogers) CoQ10 is destroyed by statins. It also improves the ejection fraction of the heart so it is essential for anybody with compromised heart action.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1746150 on Feb 26, 2011

    Product, price and delivery - EXCELLENT! I refer iherb.com to all my friends, colleagues and family.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by Reviewer1941860 on Jun 11, 2011

    Good quality. Healthy Origins makes one of the best CoQ10 Gels. Its all natural with no chemicals.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer1423069 on Jun 15, 2011

    Very good product and good buy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can't beat the price

    Posted by Reviewer2219495 on Jul 18, 2011

    I'm not sure how much of a change this product has made, but the price savings were massive. I believe I saved 60% on these, which pretty much made my entire order worth getting. Nice small capsule, easy to swallow. Bright orange, so it's easy to distinguish from my other supplements.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great products

    Posted by Reviewer1106421 on Jul 23, 2011

    I take it daily & trust the quality of the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10

    Posted by 4860642009645579510 on Dec 26, 2012

    GREAT VALUE

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent for ppl on blood pressure medication

    Posted by KentuckyWildcat on Jul 21, 2013

    Many blood pressure medications interfere with the body's ability to produce CoQ10 naturally, thereby creating a deficiency in this nutrient which is so important for heart health. Supplementing with CoQ10 at a dose of 100 mg 3x/day corrects this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of the best coq10 on the market.

    Posted by 5682052499066108749 on Mar 04, 2014

    After researching for quite a while, I came up with this brand as being one of the best out there. Other brands containd preservatives, artificial ingredients, GMO ingredients etc. Not the bes to buy! This one was plain and simply what it says. Kaneka Q10 and no rubbish ingredients! I use it for my son with Down Syndrome and pop them with a knife and squeeze them into his juice. Using the second bottle of 300 units now. Took a while to finsih the first and am most pleased with this brand. Also researcehd price online and this was the cheapest web site for it by far!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 27 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »