EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$50.99

$149.99

Savings of: $99.00 (66% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA. Positively the highest quality in the world!

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great bargain

    Posted by Reviewer2348086 on Mar 13, 2012

    H.O. Coq10 is the best bargain I've found for this important nutrient. If you've badgered into taking a statin, don't neglect CoQ10. (better yet, read Dr. Sherry Rogers) CoQ10 is destroyed by statins. It also improves the ejection fraction of the heart so it is essential for anybody with compromised heart action.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Price Good quality...

    Posted by Reviewer2393105 on Oct 14, 2016

    been taking this for sometime 2 a dad

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Positive Review

    Posted by Reviewer2474767 on Oct 09, 2011

    The service was fast and accurate. The price was the best. There was no shipping charge. Rick

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by Reviewer1746150 on Feb 26, 2011

    Product, price and delivery - EXCELLENT! I refer iherb.com to all my friends, colleagues and family.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Necessary for Statin Users

    Posted by Reviewer1856764 on Jan 15, 2012

    I am a statin user and there is mounting peer reviewed scientific evidence that it is essential to take CoQ10. Kanela CoQ10 is known to be good stuff and that is what Healthy Origins uses.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by Reviewer1941860 on Jun 11, 2011

    Good quality. Healthy Origins makes one of the best CoQ10 Gels. Its all natural with no chemicals.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2211833 on Jan 18, 2012

    good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can't beat the price

    Posted by Reviewer2219495 on Jul 18, 2011

    I'm not sure how much of a change this product has made, but the price savings were massive. I believe I saved 60% on these, which pretty much made my entire order worth getting. Nice small capsule, easy to swallow. Bright orange, so it's easy to distinguish from my other supplements.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good brand

    Posted by Reviewer1613144 on Jan 25, 2012

    Take two a day of these

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of the best coq10 on the market.

    Posted by 5682052499066108749 on Mar 04, 2014

    After researching for quite a while, I came up with this brand as being one of the best out there. Other brands containd preservatives, artificial ingredients, GMO ingredients etc. Not the bes to buy! This one was plain and simply what it says. Kaneka Q10 and no rubbish ingredients! I use it for my son with Down Syndrome and pop them with a knife and squeeze them into his juice. Using the second bottle of 300 units now. Took a while to finsih the first and am most pleased with this brand. Also researcehd price online and this was the cheapest web site for it by far!!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 28 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »