EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$50.99

$149.99

Savings of: $99.00 (66% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA. Positively the highest quality in the world!

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (7)
    3 Stars
    (2)
    2 Stars
    (1)
    1 Stars
    (3)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    good

    Posted by Reviewer2211833 on Jan 18, 2012

    good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Necessary for Statin Users

    Posted by Reviewer1856764 on Jan 15, 2012

    I am a statin user and there is mounting peer reviewed scientific evidence that it is essential to take CoQ10. Kanela CoQ10 is known to be good stuff and that is what Healthy Origins uses.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Positive Review

    Posted by Reviewer2474767 on Oct 09, 2011

    The service was fast and accurate. The price was the best. There was no shipping charge. Rick

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This stuff works

    Posted by Reviewer1475287 on Oct 02, 2011

    I have been taking statin drugs for about ten years and am in my fifties. As one ages, blood pressure typically starts to creep up. Research indicates that the statin drug may compound this. Healthy Origins CoQ10 has helped me go from 160/100 to 130/90.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great Product! Great Price!

    Posted by Reviewer2305890 on Sep 08, 2011

    Love this product. Has really kept my lipid profile on track.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good price for Kaneka

    Posted by Reviewer3280389 on Aug 23, 2011

    good price, only issue is the softgels become spotted if exposed to heat during shipping, Healthy Origins rep says no effect on potency

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great products

    Posted by Reviewer1106421 on Jul 23, 2011

    I take it daily & trust the quality of the product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Can't beat the price

    Posted by Reviewer2219495 on Jul 18, 2011

    I'm not sure how much of a change this product has made, but the price savings were massive. I believe I saved 60% on these, which pretty much made my entire order worth getting. Nice small capsule, easy to swallow. Bright orange, so it's easy to distinguish from my other supplements.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer1423069 on Jun 15, 2011

    Very good product and good buy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality

    Posted by Reviewer1941860 on Jun 11, 2011

    Good quality. Healthy Origins makes one of the best CoQ10 Gels. Its all natural with no chemicals.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 11-20 of 27 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »