EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$66.99

$199.99

Savings of: $133.00 (67% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA. Positively the highest quality in the world!

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Co Q10

    Posted by Reviewer2252215 on Jan 27, 2010

    This was introduce to me by a friend who had cancer 6 years ago - in his breast over his lungs and all his lymph glands. I have had a malignant melonoma removed from my head and I am been treated by Naturopath which checked on her scalar machine along with other supplement to ensure that they suitable for my body. Yes your product is part of the process. Thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A powerful supplement for good health

    Posted by Reviewer2967175 on Mar 07, 2009

    Since I've been taking this product, I feel that my health has improved dramatically. My naturopath recommended this and I am grateful for the support it gives to my immune system.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Products

    Posted by Reviewer2186518 on Sep 01, 2008

    it can make you body with full vigour.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    aching joints as a result of Statins

    Posted by Reviewer2993882 on Jul 19, 2010

    CoQ10 have certainly benefitted me, in as much as the pain is almost none existant. However, despite the great product and excellent service, there is no longer a benefit in buying from you, as UK charge 17.5% Vat on import and this is going to be increased to at least 20%

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10 Gels

    Posted by Reviewer2044696 on Aug 19, 2011

    I go to a naturopath and CoQ10 are recommended by him for general wellbeing, I agree with him as I do feel better when I take it, my husband takes it as well. Being in caps makes so easy to swallow.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best on the market

    Posted by Reviewer1577925 on Sep 15, 2009

    I take this supplement for my health and my heart. Since I do, I feel so much better and so does my heart. The product is one I can't do without. It is always fresh as all your products are and I appreciate being able to get these on line at a reduced cost. They come quickly so I don't have to panic when I forget to order. Thank you iherb ... I hope you will always be there for me.....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol/ CoQ10 combination

    Posted by Reviewer2352646 on Jul 19, 2012

    Just started using this product as a replacement for my second daily dose of Ubiquinol in the PM. So far, I used ubiquinol (the reduced form of CoQ10) both in the AM and the PM. Having read research indicating that both Ubiquinol and Ubiquinon/CoQ10 are necessary for optimal cardiac functioning, cell respiration, and combatting fatigue, I figured it would be best to combine the two. I fully expect that CoQ10 will work as well as its reduced form ubiquinol did.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    COQ10 - 150 bottle

    Posted by Reviewer2959557 on Jul 16, 2008

    The expiration date was the same as the last bottle of 150 pills, which indicated to me that you are getting rid of old merchandise.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Netanel Nickalls

    Posted by Reviewer2450603 on Jul 15, 2008

    Great value, the best I have found

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ 10

    Posted by Reviewer3047635 on Jan 22, 2008

    Good Price, Quick shipment as allways

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 50 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »