EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.98

$89.99

Savings of: $62.01 (69% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA. Positively the highest quality in the world!

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Feb 27, 2008

    I have been taking this for a long time and highly recommend it. I trust the brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins Co Q10, 300 mg strength is value for money

    Posted by Herbarrow on Feb 18, 2008

    I've been using this high quality product for several years, both before and after my successful ablation for atrial fibrillation. I find it helps improve my energy levels and I like the fact that it has no GM content. The 300mg strength is great because I only need to take one capsule per day with breakfast instead of 3. (You get better absorption if you take all the CoQ10 at once, unlike most other supplements where the dose is divided through out the day.) I recommend this product for anyone who has low energy levels, hypertension, compromised immune function or heart disease.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    8 people found the following review helpful

    My choice for CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer2366661 on Feb 16, 2008

    Great buy, great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Service

    Posted by Reviewer2225604 on Feb 01, 2008

    The product is just fine and arrives very quickly. Thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer1274531 on Feb 01, 2008

    Upon reading the book "Statin Drugs Side Effects and the Misguided War on Cholesterol" I chose this product based upon price/reviews. Having taken it for a few weeks I am pleased with the added energy. Good product for the price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Migraine Relief

    Posted by Reviewer2086028 on Jan 26, 2008

    My stepdaughter and I both suffer from migraine headaches. In my case, the pattern is daily for 30+ days with a week or so off before the next round. In spite of taking drugs for prevention and actual headaches, they have persisted for years. My neurologist recommended this and we both are experiencing dramatically fewer migraines. I am 60 and she is 14 so we represent different ends of the spectrum. Thanks iHerb for the good prices.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Seems to work

    Posted by Reviewer1732608 on Jan 09, 2008

    I don't know enough about this product to give a written review but it seems like a great source of CoQ10 for the price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Buy CoQ10 anywhere!

    Posted by Reviewer2765610 on Jan 08, 2008

    Potent and very affordable CoQ10 softgel on the market.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer1437674 on Jan 02, 2008

    Only brand I've ever taken

    Was this review helpful to you?

    opinion

    Posted by Reviewer1000093 on Dec 27, 2007

    very satisfied with the service and product.opion

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 91-100 of 121 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »