EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.98

$89.99

Savings of: $62.01 (69% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA. Positively the highest quality in the world!

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Exceptional quality

    Posted by Reviewer2763724 on Dec 26, 2007

    Excellent product and strength- great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Joanne Klinetop

    Posted by Reviewer3326903 on Dec 22, 2007

    Great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Using for Migraine Headaches

    Posted by Reviewer1940570 on Dec 11, 2007

    Went to a headache center in NYC and the Dr. recommended I start taking this. On it for about 2 weeks but have not seen results yet.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins CoQ10--300 mg

    Posted by Reviewer1274463 on Dec 06, 2007

    This is a very good price for a well recognized quality product. I've been taking Q10 for about 5 years. I now take 600 mg/day--which is a lot. I get increased energy--mental alertness and just feel better in general. All the hooplah about CoQ10 is not just hype. This stuff will really put lead in your pencil!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Healthy OriginsCoQ10 Gels

    Posted by Reviewer1979520 on Nov 27, 2007

    They have always been shipped fast in good shape. The doctor says I'm improving.Thank you for great service and price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer3362479 on Nov 25, 2007

    When taking cholestrol reducing medication it may be necessary to take supplements to avoid leg cramps. CoQ10 is very useful in preventing cramps. I've also noticed my muscles are more responsive during strenuous activites.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    GREAT!!

    Posted by Reviewer2861207 on Nov 21, 2007

    Best price, best quality!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy origens coq10

    Posted by Reviewer3264900 on Nov 18, 2007

    great product, great service

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great For Statin Users

    Posted by Reviewer1615268 on Nov 17, 2007

    I had severe muscle pain in my legs. Was seen by a Neurologist MD. He told me to take 300MGS each day. I'm going on 90+ days from starting the CoQ-10 and now without the muscle pain. I will continue to use COQ-10 as it has proven to be most helpful. After checking with other internet suppliers of this item, I determined IHerb was offering the best product and price. IHerb now has a loyal customer for life. Thanks IHerb Hope Wright Marion, NC

    Was this review helpful to you?

    10 people found the following review helpful

    Sensible

    Posted by Reviewer2580801 on Nov 16, 2007

    a sensible dose and good value

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 121 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »