EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.98

$89.99

Savings of: $62.01 (69% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA. Positively the highest quality in the world!

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    great

    Posted by Reviewer2724862 on Jun 08, 2011

    first time using this product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer2097701 on Apr 18, 2011

    Superb...as usual!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    SEems to be helping w chest pain associated with dilated cardiomyopathy

    Posted by Reviewer2719884 on Apr 06, 2011

    this along with the "Jarrow Forulas, Ubiquinal QH-Absord, 100mg" for a total of 400mg per day seems to be helping hugely with the chest pain associated with my dilated cardiomyopathy. I've had this condition for 3 years, and nothing seemed to help until I started on this. At one point I was taking 100mg a day but didn't notice anything. 400mg seems like it might be helping, don't know what else it could be. Anyway, I'm very happy and will continue on with it and see what happens.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2754236 on Mar 08, 2011

    Although I don't personally use this product my other family member do. They are pleased with it and I can see signs that it is having a positive impact on their health.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins, CoQ10 Gels ( Kaneka Q10 ), 300 mg, 60 Softgels

    Posted by Reviewer2874754 on Mar 01, 2011

    really good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1346843 on Feb 11, 2011

    Everything I've read on CoQ10 makes it a must take for me. As always, i-herb rocks on the price and service.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    CoQ10 Enzyme Rocks!

    Posted by Reviewer2558645 on Feb 02, 2011

    This product is exceptional with all family members noticing improved energy levels. Will definitely be ordering again!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Q10 gels

    Posted by Reviewer3087698 on Jan 25, 2011

    Very good pills to give you more energy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Product and delivery time.

    Posted by Reviewer2751558 on Jan 17, 2011

    Excellent service,I am on the other side of the planet and could not believe how short a time it took to get here . Very happy. Keith B

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product and great value

    Posted by Reviewer2040107 on Dec 04, 2010

    I can tell when CoQ10 is good or not based on energy, overall feeling and circulation. This is definitely good stuff and a great value at the price for a 300mg product. Have re-ordered and it keeps on giving.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 98 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »