EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.98

$89.99

Savings of: $62.01 (69% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA. Positively the highest quality in the world!

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Migrane prevention

    Posted by Reviewer1802414 on Mar 18, 2009

    I am taking this in combo with your B2,Magnesium, and Calcium and I am happy to report that as a migrane preventative it is working wonderfully. You also are reasonable and I recieved your shipment quickly. Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great deal!

    Posted by Reviewer3207488 on Mar 18, 2009

    I paid almost $50.00 (yes, that's right) more for a bottle of this in a local health food store. It's an excellent product so I'm glad iherb offers it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10 is a Great Help

    Posted by Reviewer3252758 on Apr 22, 2009

    CoQ10 helps with a general feeling of health, weight management and energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seems like a good brand

    Posted by Reviewer1687364 on May 05, 2009

    Been trying this for about a month now, seem to have more energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These are great

    Posted by Reviewer2822272 on May 12, 2009

    I highly recommend these. They are high potency and you get all you need in just one dose perday.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Product and delivery time.

    Posted by Reviewer2751558 on Jan 17, 2011

    Excellent service,I am on the other side of the planet and could not believe how short a time it took to get here . Very happy. Keith B

    Was this review helpful to you?

    for Fibromyalgia sufferers

    Posted by Reviewer2972570 on Nov 22, 2009

    Gives you the energy that Fibromyalgia takes from you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    300.mg CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer1488008 on Dec 04, 2009

    Reduced number of capsuls and tablets by using higher potency aids and reducing herbal teas may improve benifits in all food suppliments.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fred

    Posted by Reviewer3085372 on Feb 14, 2009

    I take it for my heart

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer2900661 on Dec 31, 2009

    I have been buying this product for a couple of years now and both the product and the price are outstanding

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 122 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »