EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.98

$89.99

Savings of: $62.01 (69% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA. Positively the highest quality in the world!

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    SEems to be helping w chest pain associated with dilated cardiomyopathy

    Posted by Reviewer2719884 on Apr 06, 2011

    this along with the "Jarrow Forulas, Ubiquinal QH-Absord, 100mg" for a total of 400mg per day seems to be helping hugely with the chest pain associated with my dilated cardiomyopathy. I've had this condition for 3 years, and nothing seemed to help until I started on this. At one point I was taking 100mg a day but didn't notice anything. 400mg seems like it might be helping, don't know what else it could be. Anyway, I'm very happy and will continue on with it and see what happens.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great

    Posted by Reviewer2724862 on Jun 08, 2011

    first time using this product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by 5586896955355261579 on Jan 08, 2014

    An essential supplement to take. Need i say more.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Product and delivery time.

    Posted by Reviewer2751558 on Jan 17, 2011

    Excellent service,I am on the other side of the planet and could not believe how short a time it took to get here . Very happy. Keith B

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2754236 on Mar 08, 2011

    Although I don't personally use this product my other family member do. They are pleased with it and I can see signs that it is having a positive impact on their health.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Exceptional quality

    Posted by Reviewer2763724 on Dec 26, 2007

    Excellent product and strength- great price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Buy CoQ10 anywhere!

    Posted by Reviewer2765610 on Jan 08, 2008

    Potent and very affordable CoQ10 softgel on the market.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins, CoQ10 Gels, 300 mg, 60 Softgels (HOG-35021)

    Posted by Reviewer2021376 on Sep 15, 2008

    CoQ10 enhances the ability of the cell to get oxygen, and is a powerful antioxident. I've been using the Healthy Origins brand for several years. Your price is excellent. Keep it up.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product and great value

    Posted by Reviewer2040107 on Dec 04, 2010

    I can tell when CoQ10 is good or not based on energy, overall feeling and circulation. This is definitely good stuff and a great value at the price for a 300mg product. Have re-ordered and it keeps on giving.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I like the quality and strength of this CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer1629913 on Oct 30, 2007

    These 300mg capsules will make energy more available, it seems.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 123 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »