EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.98

$89.99

Savings of: $62.01 (69% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA. Positively the highest quality in the world!

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    (8)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    CoQ10 Gels

    Posted by Reviewer2396280 on Jul 09, 2008

    I am satisfied, particularly compared to another brand I ordered because I couldn"t find my previously ordered form from your company.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10 Gels

    Posted by Reviewer3276060 on Jun 07, 2008

    product could use a little more liquid

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Healthy Origins, CoQ10 Gels, 300 mg

    Posted by Reviewer2286855 on May 08, 2008

    Good price, excellent service. Thanx!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ME

    Posted by Reviewer1671707 on May 07, 2008

    Excellent Product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very potent

    Posted by Reviewer2140325 on Apr 15, 2008

    I wanted a good 200mg CQ-10 supplement. This went beyond what I was looking for ans was very affordable (at least for CoQ-10). I can't wait to see the price of this one go down....but NOW is a brand that I trust and they are certainly competitive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer3186637 on Mar 30, 2008

    Easily swallowed and digested into system. It does what it purports to do.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very Cost Effective

    Posted by Reviewer2580976 on Mar 29, 2008

    I Live in the United Kingdon. Keneka Q10 100mg is sold for $10 for 7 tablets. Here I can purchase a more potent formula, 300mg for 60! softgels...It is a no brainer to purchase from here

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dont know yet

    Posted by Reviewer2575513 on Mar 12, 2008

    Glad to find in the higher mg size. Haven't used long enough to know if there's a difference.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    MR. Glen Haendel

    Posted by Reviewer1114255 on Mar 11, 2008

    I am very pleased wit the product and the price. This is the third time that I have ordered from your company and plan to do so in the future.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins Q10 300 mg x 60

    Posted by Reviewer2154473 on Mar 08, 2008

    Top Quality and fully effective Q10, vital necessity for me, and very rapid service

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 121 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »