EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$74.99

$239.99

Savings of: $165.00 (69% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses exclusively natural (trans-isomer) Coenzyme Q-10 manufactured by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA. Positively the highest quality in the world!

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (4)
    3 Stars
    (1)
    2 Stars
    (0)
    1 Stars
    (0)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Joe

    Posted by Reviewer2680652 on Mar 15, 2015

    Excellent product -slows leg cramps due to statins. Good service from Iherb delivery in 3 days from California to Ohio.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super product

    Posted by 5384557257376678610 on Feb 02, 2013

    This product Ubiquinone helps me a lot,more than Ubiquinol that makes me very tired.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    good price for good product.

    Posted by Reviewer1334332 on Aug 12, 2012

    My husband was put on Statins for cholesterol, but ended up with health problems, muscle pains and memory loss (temporary) to help him get better he has been on 400mg of CoQ10 ever since. Yes his cholesterol is a little high but his triglycerides are excellent. So he goes by how wonderful and healthy he feels and takes high quality supplements.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    TAKE FOR CONGESTIVE HEART FAILURE

    Posted by Reviewer1717015 on Jul 16, 2012

    I DISCOVERED THAT TAKING COQ10 WITH PINE BARK EXTRACT IS SUPPOSE TO REPAIR CONJESTIVE HEART FAILURE.I TAKE 3 TIMES AS MUCH.INSTEAD 1 CAPSULE A DAY,I TAKE1 CAPSULE 3 TIMES A DAY.IT HAS BEEN ABOUT 2 WEEKS THAT I HAVE BEEN TAKING THIS COMBINATION.MY MAJOR SHORTNESS OF BREATH LESSENED TO JUST SOME WHEN CARRYING A 24 PACK OF COKE,WEEKNESS IN LEGS WHEN WALKING UP A FEW STEPS TO MY HOUSE WHERE I HAD TO TAKE ONE STEP AT A TIME.NOW I CAN JUST WALK UP THE STEPS NORMALLY.I ALSO WOULD HAVE HEART PALPUTATIONS OR IRREGULAR HEART BEAT NO HARDLY EVER HAPPENS.I BELIEVE THAT I AM TO TAKE THIS FOR 7 WEEKS THEN GO TO 2 TIMES A DAY FOR 7 WEEKS THEN CHECK HOW I FEEL THEN REDUCE TO ONE TIME A DAY.ALL THIS IS TAKEN WITH THE PINE BARK EXTRACT.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Q10

    Posted by Reviewer3169415 on Mar 24, 2012

    Nice product and good quality and price. But when sending abroad without label outside on the package, customs withhold it!!! Lots of trouble!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10 400mg

    Posted by Reviewer2719099 on Feb 29, 2012

    This CoQ10 really makes me have more energy unless its all in my head,but I don't thing so unlike taking Ubiqunol I never felt like this I'm sold on Healthy Origins CoQ10.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Qo10 gels

    Posted by Reviewer1129783 on Feb 28, 2012

    good value price wise

    Was this review helpful to you?

    must have!!

    Posted by Reviewer1788778 on Feb 17, 2012

    Like it!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    very good product

    Posted by Reviewer2898631 on Jan 28, 2012

    i chose to take this product as a precaution since i am 21 and ubiquinol deficinecy starts after 30 but since i started taking it i felt an extra burst of energy after a couple of weeks passing.healthy origins seems to keep their promise about making quality products.as for specific results, i cant say that i saw any obvious improvements but i never had any deficiencies.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    verygood

    Posted by Reviewer2861079 on Jan 23, 2012

    verygood

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 41 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »