EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.61

$64.99

Savings of: $41.38 (64% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Ribose helps so much I call it my magic powder

Posted by 4662592437418654322 on May 11, 2016

I have severe CFS and I find life with ribose so much better than life without. I can feel it helping my energy levels within about 10 minutes. It's most helpful for the extra heavy feeling after doing too much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't feel so tired in the afternoons now

Posted by Reviewer1529425 on Oct 17, 2011

In the morning, I mix this in with a cup of coffee, and my energy levels have returned, I am not falling asleep around 3 pm anymore. Also, it helps to take Ubiquinol with the D-Ribose, it's a synergistic thing that I found out about after listening to others who use these two supplements, and I discovered that they were right! No more frozen dinners, I have the energy to cook real means now.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer1089203 on Jan 09, 2012

Cant take all the time as I have candida issues!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Didn't work for me.

Posted by 5354988561272989908 on Nov 19, 2015

I bought this because i have low energy and heart palpitations. And thought it might help. I've been taking 10-15g a day for 20 days and feel no difference at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent during workouts!

Posted by Reviewer1763409 on Dec 28, 2011

Definitely helped during workouts. Felt stronger and worked out harder. Didn't poop out as quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product! Bravo!

Posted by Reviewer1753781 on Feb 18, 2012

we are very satisfied. This product is good and keeps it´s promises.Powder is very easy to take with orange juice. My father has heart problems and Ribose is one of the products that heart doctors recommends.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This stuff actually works.

Posted by Reviewer1308583 on Feb 23, 2012

I figured it was the placebo effect before trying it. (it is after all a type of sugar). But after trying was amazed by how strong the results are. From what I understand, all brands are made by the same manufacturer so go for value when purchasing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic!

Posted by Reviewer1944454 on Oct 02, 2010

D-ribose has restored my energy - no more muscle fatigue. I am SO glad I found out about it! Great service by your company, too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Must-have

Posted by Reviewer1083102 on Jan 06, 2011

I'm very grateful my doctor suggested d-ribose to help alleviate autoimmune problems, and I'm grateful to iHerb for making it more affordable than most places do. I've been using it for about four years and it does make a difference--I'm enjoying a lengthy remission of most symptoms. At times, I've tried to go without the d-ribose because it's still expensive, but symptoms start coming back.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2550937 on Jul 06, 2010

Works like a charm on muscle fatigue after long walks or work outs. Energy and strength bounce back much quicker .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »