EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$43.98

$149.99

Savings of: $106.01 (71% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

one of the best products I have used

Posted by Reviewer2972532 on Aug 12, 2011

I used to get every cold and flu that went around, now I take this in addition to Madre Labs "Immune Punch" and I cant tell you the last time I was sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

decreased down time

Posted by Reviewer2610504 on Aug 04, 2011

my daughter had a flu but got better in a couple of days after taking EpiCor

Was this review helpful to you?

Good cost ratio

Posted by Reviewer2629519 on Jul 08, 2011

If you know about EpiCor and like it or use it, this was the best price ration I could find for mg/capsule and number of capsules. More of a volume size. Some sell 30 caps per bottle and price is relatively high. EpiCor is Epicor. Beyond that, its price that matters. iHerb has always been pretty good on the price end for some products I buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

healthy origins epicor 500 mg

Posted by Reviewer2265471 on Jun 25, 2011

I give this product 5 stars. Purchased this for my sister in December for her birthday. Has been taking them faithfully. She suffers with allergies almost 9 months out of year. Since taking them she can breath out of her nose & does not have allergies anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Seems to help

Posted by Reviewer2627101 on Jun 20, 2011

I have had no side effects and so far it seems to be helpfull

Was this review helpful to you?

Use them every day for 2 years

Posted by Reviewer2200141 on Jun 15, 2011

I use Epicor as my doctor prescribed when I was infected by HIV two years ago. I use them every day by morning and I am still asymptomatic. I check CD4 / CD8 every 4 month and the result are always good. But this doesn't mean that virus cells are lowering but my immune system is still dealing with the virus and I don'tr need antiretroviral drugs for now. Hope that continues. I can't tell if Epicor is helping me but I will continue using them.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1175181 on Jun 07, 2011

It's ok, thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great immune booster

Posted by Reviewer1448565 on May 24, 2011

For the two years I have been taking this, I have not been sick a day with colds or any signs of flu and I take no vaccines. At age 68 that is very helpful. I really like Healthy Origins products and find them cheaper at iHerb then anywhere else and get great service. I take one in morning daily with my breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

perfect

Posted by Reviewer2821962 on May 19, 2011

Great service/delivery, and product just as listed. Great value. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

part of my daily regimen

Posted by Reviewer1056250 on May 02, 2011

Oddly enough, i have had no colds since taking EpiCor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 180 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »