EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.98

$39.99

Savings of: $29.01 (73% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

EpiCor

Posted by Reviewer1789380 on May 17, 2011

Hard to say if it helps or not because I am chronically ill and have immune dysfunction. Haven't noticed any obvious differences yet. Just trying different things on recommendation to see if they'll help a bit long term. Easy to take though and didn't do any harm.

Was this review helpful to you?

I adore EpiCor

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Dec 24, 2010

Jolly good!

Was this review helpful to you?

I haven't use it yet, so I can't evaluate it.

Posted by Reviewer1767216 on Nov 25, 2008

I bought this bottle of Epicor in order to improve my body odour which recently became worse, but I could improve it by using only CoQ10. So I haven't uset the EpiCor capsules and I can't evaluate their effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins, EpiCor 5oo mg

Posted by 5094183244133263572 on Aug 27, 2015

I will start taking this product in October to start building up my immunity for the winter cold and flu season. I have taken other brands in the past & will try this product this year. Hope it does the job of immunity building. I only gave it a 3 for I have not tried it yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Have not noticed a difference yet

Posted by Reviewer1323581 on Mar 23, 2010

have not noticed any new energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins, EpiCor

Posted by Reviewer1750553 on Apr 18, 2011

I take it. Don't know if it works or not cause I've been sick. Don't think it lives up to its hype though. Time will tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure

Posted by Reviewer2190645 on Oct 22, 2008

I'm taking this for the first time. Three weeks into it, I'm not sure it's working or not. Haven't gotten sick so far...

Was this review helpful to you?

claims to be good product

Posted by Reviewer1057406 on Jul 15, 2010

Have not tried it yet, have other products to use first!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-8 of 8 total