EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.98

$39.99

Savings of: $29.01 (73% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

top antioxidant

Posted by Reviewer3276484 on Oct 14, 2009

EpiCor is rated very highly by many alternative physicians (for instance, Dr. Whitiker). Especially useful if your immune system is compromised.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Feb 16, 2010

I was taking 2x/day am/pm and at the end of the bottle I did notice my sinusitis was improved, I had had a slight cough that went away and my skin looked better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!!

Posted by Reviewer1271347 on Feb 19, 2010

If you read up on this supplement, it's pretty amazing. I've been taking this for about a month and I haven't been sick at all. Also the price is right...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommend!!!

Posted by Reviewer2193327 on Mar 09, 2010

I've started using it when I was coming down with a cold sore. Usually the cold sore gets huge and lasts 10-14 days. This time there were 2 tiny needle head sized blisters that went in 3 days. I'm sure it was the EpiCor working.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

help with sinus allgery

Posted by Reviewer1806747 on Aug 06, 2010

start working with in a few hours

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!!

Posted by Reviewer3070888 on Oct 12, 2010

I love this product and will re-order it 3rd time. It prevents any flu or sour throat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product for a great price

Posted by Reviewer2392684 on Dec 21, 2007

After a friend recommended Epicor last winter, I am a firm believer in this simple little suppliments healing powers. Gives me the added energy I need to get through these short winter days too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

For Prevention

Posted by Reviewer1316551 on Dec 30, 2007

No colds nor flu in my family since we have been using EpiCor.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Epicor

Posted by Reviewer1924458 on Jan 03, 2008

No colds and I push my system hard.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

epicor - suit of armor

Posted by Reviewer2685501 on Mar 26, 2007

Wow! Just 1 a day! This is the best suit of armor I've ever given my immune system in its fight against colds/flu!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 84 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »