EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.98

$39.99

Savings of: $29.01 (73% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

help with sinus allgery

Posted by Reviewer1806747 on Aug 06, 2010

start working with in a few hours

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

claims to be good product

Posted by Reviewer1057406 on Jul 15, 2010

Have not tried it yet, have other products to use first!

Was this review helpful to you?

Never sick!

Posted by Reviewer1022120 on May 23, 2010

I've used this for over 2 years and I have not been sick once. My husband has had the flu twice and I have not! I've bought this for other family members, and my husband has finally started using it. It's amazing. There's one for kids too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Keeps me Healthy

Posted by chacho on Mar 30, 2010

Epicor supports immune system and keeps you healthy and if you do get a little sick, its short lived.

Was this review helpful to you?

Have not noticed a difference yet

Posted by Reviewer1323581 on Mar 23, 2010

have not noticed any new energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommend!!!

Posted by Reviewer2193327 on Mar 09, 2010

I've started using it when I was coming down with a cold sore. Usually the cold sore gets huge and lasts 10-14 days. This time there were 2 tiny needle head sized blisters that went in 3 days. I'm sure it was the EpiCor working.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great!!!

Posted by Reviewer1271347 on Feb 19, 2010

If you read up on this supplement, it's pretty amazing. I've been taking this for about a month and I haven't been sick at all. Also the price is right...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Feb 16, 2010

I was taking 2x/day am/pm and at the end of the bottle I did notice my sinusitis was improved, I had had a slight cough that went away and my skin looked better.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

rating of epicor

Posted by Reviewer2329277 on Nov 28, 2009

everything seems be as advertised. thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps you healthy

Posted by Reviewer1079334 on Nov 26, 2009

I've been taking this for over two years and have not been sick ONCE! I read a while back that the people working in the factory that makes this stuff never get sick...I believe it now.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 83 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »