EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.98

$39.99

Savings of: $29.01 (73% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1052411 on Feb 16, 2010

I was taking 2x/day am/pm and at the end of the bottle I did notice my sinusitis was improved, I had had a slight cough that went away and my skin looked better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!!!

Posted by Reviewer1271347 on Feb 19, 2010

If you read up on this supplement, it's pretty amazing. I've been taking this for about a month and I haven't been sick at all. Also the price is right...

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommend!!!

Posted by Reviewer2193327 on Mar 09, 2010

I've started using it when I was coming down with a cold sore. Usually the cold sore gets huge and lasts 10-14 days. This time there were 2 tiny needle head sized blisters that went in 3 days. I'm sure it was the EpiCor working.

Was this review helpful to you?

help with sinus allgery

Posted by Reviewer1806747 on Aug 06, 2010

start working with in a few hours

Was this review helpful to you?

The best!!

Posted by Reviewer3070888 on Oct 12, 2010

I love this product and will re-order it 3rd time. It prevents any flu or sour throat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Immune supplements

Posted by Reviewer1409249 on Dec 11, 2008

Don't get colds if I take it regularly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3009488 on Feb 04, 2009

I take this product to build up immunity especially to keep colds and flu away. . seems to help!

Was this review helpful to you?

stay well!

Posted by Reviewer1352709 on Feb 26, 2009

I take this everyday and haven't caught the colds that have been going around. I'm around lots of people all the time and this is one of my protectors I take to keep me from getting sick.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Immune Supplement

Posted by Reviewer2640851 on Apr 21, 2009

Epicor is proven and this brand has a solid reputation. So far so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

From Nebraska

Posted by Reviewer3317488 on Jan 19, 2009

Haven't had the flu or cold all winter. Recommend this product to anyone who has to work around other people.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 83 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »