EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.92

$32.99

Savings of: $19.07 (58% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

red yeast rice

Posted by Reviewer2999230 on Oct 23, 2009

this product really works well. experimenting with the red yeast rice ,when i take it my cholesterol was 148,without taking this product my cholesterol was 240

Was this review helpful to you?

cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer1426903 on Oct 15, 2009

certainly a safer alternative to drugs. And it works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

reduced cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer1272667 on Oct 07, 2009

My last test was 176, and 2 years ago I was 213. I am sure exercise and weight loss (20 lbs) has helped.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2269778 on Sep 30, 2009

great product

Was this review helpful to you?

red yeast rice

Posted by Reviewer3053024 on Sep 27, 2009

Good price and well tolerated.

Was this review helpful to you?

got my cholesterol from 210 to 137 on Red Yeast Rice-been using this for 10 years

Posted by Reviewer3018399 on Sep 24, 2009

Can't say enough good about this product, especially this brand. It does not work for everyone, nor does it work for my sister, but it surely works for me, and you will still need a blood test every year.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer1270984 on Sep 21, 2009

I HAVE BEEN USING THIS PRODUCT FOR OVER 10 YEARS AND IT WORKS GREAT WITH FEW IF NO SIDE EFFECTS. BE SURE TO TAKE COQ10 WHEN TAKING THIS PRODUCT AND DO NOT ORDER IT WITHOUT A DOCTOR'S CONSENT.

Was this review helpful to you?

On Herbal PF

Posted by Reviewer1538780 on Sep 06, 2009

I am 100% satisfied with the products I've ordered. The red yeast rice, in particular, has enabled me to remain off statins to lower my cholesterol. IT is my dietician who referred me to you. She indeed knows what she's talking about, I've discovered with gratitude and joy. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1726163 on Sep 06, 2009

I have used this product for years, and my cholestoral levels are back to normal. Much better then the cholesterol lowering durgs on the market.

Was this review helpful to you?

cholestoral high,

Posted by Reviewer2366227 on Aug 18, 2009

since I have been taking this, my cholestoral has come down a lot.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 111-120 of 184 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »