EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.92

$32.99

Savings of: $19.07 (58% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

HPF, Cholestene

Posted by Reviewer3293790 on Mar 28, 2010

Love the product ordering was easy and delivery was fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellant Shipping & promptness

Posted by Reviewer3363603 on Jun 30, 2010

Just waiting to see the results of my Cholesterol test..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lowers cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer3022450 on Nov 07, 2011

taking thi s product my cholesterol went from 220 to 145 and combination with fish oil my triglycerides are 60 from a high of 200

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

order

Posted by Reviewer3042242 on Apr 26, 2011

Thanks the order came fast. In good condishion

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

red yeast rice

Posted by Reviewer3053024 on Sep 27, 2009

Good price and well tolerated.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cloestene

Posted by Reviewer3170861 on Apr 09, 2008

began using 2 months ago instead of lipetor --combining this with niacin my total cholesterol dropped by 12 over 3 months. I'll continue working with it to see if cholesterol continues to decrease before using lipetor

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cholestene Re Yest Rice Capsules

Posted by Reviewer3184631 on May 23, 2009

I love this product. It keeps my cholesterol down where it should be. I've been using it for about 3 years.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy

Posted by Reviewer3190936 on Dec 08, 2010

I have been using this product for several years now and am very happy with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product! From Miami, FL

Posted by Reviewer3093632 on Mar 19, 2012

I been taking Cholestene for about 4 to 5 months and on my last follow up with my Doctor after doing my lab, my cholesterol level was 190. My Doctor told me that the Red Yeast Rice does helped with the lowering of my cholesterol. I stop taking Crestor and I will continue taking Cholestene. Thank you iHerb

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best!

Posted by Reviewer3079295 on Jan 24, 2011

This had an incredible effect in lowering my bad cholestrol and the my overall numbers. I highly reccommend it over anything else you can take and I've tried everything. a 70 point drop!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 192 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »