EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.92

$32.99

Savings of: $19.07 (58% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

cholesteral

Posted by Reviewer2859086 on Nov 11, 2009

This product works extremely well.

Was this review helpful to you?

works well

Posted by Reviewer1159495 on Feb 14, 2009

Very good product. It worked for me and I give to my freinds. They all love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Ever

Posted by Reviewer1907228 on Feb 23, 2009

I was recomended to this product about 9 Months ago 06/08 . After taking the product for the 1st time my cholestrol has gone down 35 basis points. I check my stats every 3-4 months. What i did notice is no joint pain as this is a common side effect. So for me, it worked and i indorse it highly. Dennis

Was this review helpful to you?

keep cholerserol under control

Posted by Reviewer2552840 on Mar 07, 2009

I have used this product for several years successfully

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff

Posted by Reviewer2971197 on Mar 26, 2009

It helped get my cholestrol under control. I highly recommend if you have high cholestrol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1317371 on Apr 08, 2009

I have been taking this produst for a few years and have had great results in lowering my colestroal levels. My doctor couldn't believe the results of the lower levels. The best is no side effects of muscle aches. Dennis

Was this review helpful to you?

CHOLESTENE RED YEAST RICE

Posted by Reviewer2988663 on Jun 08, 2010

THIS PRODUCT WORKS!!I USE 3 TABS AT NIGHT AND THREE IN THE MORNING,EVEN THOUGH I TAKE HIGH DOSES OF PRESCRIPTION NIASPAN, IF I DO NOT USE CHOLESTENE MY CHOLESTEROL AND LDL SHOOT RIGHT UP,I HAVE GOT MY CHOLESTEROL DOWN FROM 267 TO 137,I HAVE BEEN ON THE PRODUCT FOR 6 YEARS AND HAD NO LIVER PROBLEMS,IF YOU FIND YOU HAVE HIGH LIVER ENZYMES CHECK IF YOU HAVE HAD ANY ANTIOBIOTICS OR ASPRIN OR OTHER MEDS BEFORE YOU BLAME NIASPAN OR CHOLESTENE,

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins, Herbal PF, Cholestine Red Yeast Rice

Posted by Reviewer2878439 on May 18, 2009

Since I have been taking this product my cholestrol level has dropped from 229 to 182. It actually performed better than the Lipitor I had been taking and supposedly with less side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cholestene Re Yest Rice Capsules

Posted by Reviewer3184631 on May 23, 2009

I love this product. It keeps my cholesterol down where it should be. I've been using it for about 3 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins, Herbal PF,Cholestene Red Yeast Rice

Posted by Reviewer2596013 on May 29, 2009

I fight high cholesterol but cannot tolerate prescription statins. Fortunately, the statins in red yeast rice do not cause me any problems. I chose the Healthy Origins brand of red yeast rice for two reasons: it is highly recommended by Consumerlab.com, an independent lab that tests all kinds of supplements, and it is priced very reasonably. This is the second time I have ordered the product, and I am quite pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 185 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »