EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.78

$34.99

Savings of: $19.21 (55% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer3343402 on Aug 30, 2009

My husband takes it for his prostate; mostly preventive but it seems to help with urinary frequency too.

Was this review helpful to you?

BP help

Posted by Reviewer3101677 on Jul 01, 2011

Lyc-O-Mato also helps to keep my BP in normal ranges

Was this review helpful to you?

Elevates Testosterone levels much like Zinc do...

Posted by PracticalReviews on Oct 26, 2013

when i bought this product i thought i could compensate the occasional lack of tomatoes at home because i like the elevated mood they give me after eating it fresh & raw in salads,i guessed it was the Lycopene inside so i bought this product.although you get a distinct after taste of tomato sauce after taking this product it didn't give me the known feeling i was searching for,but instead i felt my testosterone levels going up much like after taking about 60mg of Zinc or more.this suggests this will be a Great supplement for prostate or other hormonal problems especially for Men.i did like the right amount of vitamin E this product contains-Good quality but not for me...you are welcome to rate & read my other reviews

Was this review helpful to you?

Health benefits

Posted by Reviewer3220471 on Jun 15, 2010

This product is beneficial in the maintenance of a healthy prostate and BP.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2286126 on Oct 14, 2010

I like the composition, and although not expected medium-term effects on his silent trust protection

Was this review helpful to you?

Lyc-O-Mato Clinical Trio Softgel Capsules

Posted by Reviewer3002319 on Mar 08, 2011

Excellent result for enlarged, non-cancerous prostate. Can now sleep the whole night without bladder pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Comparison

Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Mar 04, 2014

Works slightly better than other lycopene alone products i have tried for urine pressure,and has not effected my blood viscosity as i am on warfarin so 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

Well Done

Posted by Reviewer2396766 on Apr 07, 2010

Good product + great service / good price = very satisfied customer iHerb has provided everything that I asked for at a fair price. What's not to like.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent service

Posted by Reviewer2343967 on Nov 18, 2008

Great collection of products,fast and cheap shipping service! I will definitely recommend this site to my friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total