EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.73

$39.99

Savings of: $20.26 (51% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Helpful with bloodpressure

Posted by Reviewer2816183 on Dec 28, 2009

This helped me and my husband with blood pressure. It lowered each of our readings by an average of 10 points. Also a great antioxidant and so far, we have had no flu or colds.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The miami trucker

Posted by Reviewer1436186 on Jul 28, 2010

this product really works my bloodpressure is at normal and will continue to use.Two thumb up!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins, MegaNatural-BP Grape Seed

Posted by Reviewer1810294 on Apr 11, 2008

Well, I'm delighted to say that after only a few weeks my blood pressure has started to fall!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High blood pressure is fired!

Posted by Reviewer3271822 on Jun 23, 2012

These are great to lower bp. no side effects and does what it says. Great buy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

진행 중~~~

Posted by wintersea on Jul 26, 2012

혈압약 먹기는 조금 애매하지만 혈압을 낮추어야 해서 먹기 시작했는데... 아직 진행 중~~~ 흥분했을 때 뒷 목 뻐근한 게 상당히 줄어든 느낌이지만 1달을 먹고 혈압을 재어보고 다시 리뷰하고 별표 수정할 예정임.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5527629278451491871 on Nov 04, 2013

feel better after taking it for two weeks :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High blood pressure

Posted by Reviewer1949165 on Jan 21, 2011

I've only been taking it a short time and can't tell any difference in my blood pressure. Hopefully, it will start cause the bp to go down. I'm on bp medication but, as you know, it usually goes up and then you have to add more medicines. No thanks....just trying everything I can and hope something works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

grape seed extract

Posted by wendybrown on Dec 03, 2010

I bought this in connection with L-Arginine to help with my husband's high blood pressure. This was recommended in the book "High Blood Pressure Cure."

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Grape Seed Extract

Posted by Reviewer2697849 on Feb 03, 2010

This is the first time using this product. I do like that it's all natural, the capsules are very small and easy to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins GSE

Posted by DemureAngel on Jul 28, 2010

I believe this helps my blood pressure, but it's still a little early to tell. Normally it might take 6-8 weeks. It's easy to take though, and anything that will lower my bp is good. I'll keep using this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »