EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.98

$42.99

Savings of: $27.01 (63% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    my happy pills

    Posted by Reviewer1811895 on Jun 21, 2014

    I love this product. It helps me to sleep at night and calms me down during the day. I don't fidget as much as I used to. I am not as irritated as I am without this product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works a treat

    Posted by 4916207981726327890 on May 01, 2016

    Helps with renewing serotonin levels, especially if you've had a recent amp and drain in serotonin levels. Will keep your mood normal and steady.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    :)

    Posted by Reviewer2080699 on Sep 11, 2011

    Use as directed, great natural mood booster

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sleepy

    Posted by 5200209623575707384 on May 26, 2016

    made me very sleepy and dizzy first time. Thereafter I only take before bedtime. Sleep better. More tired. But all this sleepy-effect was not what I wanted. Wanted more "happy gut" and stimulated MMC. Perhaps a slight effect, but not mutch.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5-HTLP

    Posted by 5130172702650799132 on Nov 19, 2013

    good product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good product . I am pleased with results .

    Posted by Reviewer2655101 on Feb 09, 2011

    Very good product . I am pleased with results .

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Does its job

    Posted by 5542456167304687549 on Oct 14, 2015

    I take it occasionally for my mood swing/depression. It helps when I take it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no puedo dar una opinion objetiva

    Posted by 4993466679708149012 on Dec 16, 2012

    dificil, creo que para notar este tipo de productos, habria que hacer un analisis muyy exhaustivo.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5069820931962387383 on Dec 30, 2015

    I've only been taking these supplements for two weeks, so maybe it's a bit too early for a thorough and objective review. What I can say at this point is that I have experienced no unpleasant side effects. On the contrary, I think that I am feeling slightly better, have more energy and my sleep schedule has improved. It's still not optimal, but hopefully we'll get there in due course of time.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    maybe a bit strong

    Posted by 5059671973747929777 on Mar 08, 2016

    Of course it depends on everyone but for me it was a bit strong 100mg with brain fog in the morning but it helped to sleep

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 131-140 of 184 total

    « Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »