EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.49

$42.99

Savings of: $29.51 (69% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good quality - but too low a quanity

    Posted by Reviewer1450575 on Oct 29, 2011

    5-HTP is great thing to chill out. Be great if it were in a 800 MG time released formula.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins 5-HTP

    Posted by Reviewer1322743 on Apr 26, 2009

    The product is excellent value and works well with no observable side effects.The iHerb company are a pleasure to deal with. Ernie from Australia

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy origins natural 5-HTP

    Posted by Reviewer1958326 on Jan 25, 2010

    This works well really makes me sleep well at night

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good product . I am pleased with results .

    Posted by Reviewer2655101 on Feb 09, 2011

    Very good product . I am pleased with results .

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no puedo dar una opinion objetiva

    Posted by 4993466679708149012 on Dec 16, 2012

    dificil, creo que para notar este tipo de productos, habria que hacer un analisis muyy exhaustivo.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5-HTLP

    Posted by 5130172702650799132 on Nov 19, 2013

    good product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    maybe a bit strong

    Posted by 5059671973747929777 on Mar 08, 2016

    Of course it depends on everyone but for me it was a bit strong 100mg with brain fog in the morning but it helped to sleep

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sleepy

    Posted by 5200209623575707384 on May 26, 2016

    made me very sleepy and dizzy first time. Thereafter I only take before bedtime. Sleep better. More tired. But all this sleepy-effect was not what I wanted. Wanted more "happy gut" and stimulated MMC. Perhaps a slight effect, but not mutch.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not sure

    Posted by 4900496852315445713 on Mar 30, 2015

    I don't know if this has improved my mood or anything but it seems to make me sleep a lot longer than normal. Since I have been taking it (1 capsule at night) I've noticed that I don't fall asleep any faster (which is why I bought it) but I sleep more and wake up slightly tired. I will continue to take it and see if anything changes.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5069820931962387383 on Dec 30, 2015

    I've only been taking these supplements for two weeks, so maybe it's a bit too early for a thorough and objective review. What I can say at this point is that I have experienced no unpleasant side effects. On the contrary, I think that I am feeling slightly better, have more energy and my sleep schedule has improved. It's still not optimal, but hopefully we'll get there in due course of time.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 131-140 of 185 total

    « Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »