EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.98

$42.99

Savings of: $27.01 (63% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    5-HTLP

    Posted by 5130172702650799132 on Nov 19, 2013

    good product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    maybe a bit strong

    Posted by 5059671973747929777 on Mar 08, 2016

    Of course it depends on everyone but for me it was a bit strong 100mg with brain fog in the morning but it helped to sleep

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sleepy

    Posted by 5200209623575707384 on May 26, 2016

    made me very sleepy and dizzy first time. Thereafter I only take before bedtime. Sleep better. More tired. But all this sleepy-effect was not what I wanted. Wanted more "happy gut" and stimulated MMC. Perhaps a slight effect, but not mutch.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not sure

    Posted by 4900496852315445713 on Mar 30, 2015

    I don't know if this has improved my mood or anything but it seems to make me sleep a lot longer than normal. Since I have been taking it (1 capsule at night) I've noticed that I don't fall asleep any faster (which is why I bought it) but I sleep more and wake up slightly tired. I will continue to take it and see if anything changes.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5069820931962387383 on Dec 30, 2015

    I've only been taking these supplements for two weeks, so maybe it's a bit too early for a thorough and objective review. What I can say at this point is that I have experienced no unpleasant side effects. On the contrary, I think that I am feeling slightly better, have more energy and my sleep schedule has improved. It's still not optimal, but hopefully we'll get there in due course of time.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Does its job

    Posted by 5542456167304687549 on Oct 14, 2015

    I take it occasionally for my mood swing/depression. It helps when I take it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I love it!!

    Posted by Harpocrates on Aug 23, 2012

    Very helpful!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I take it for depression and my grandmother,

    Posted by coupon-code-NOV689 on Sep 24, 2012

    I take it for depression and my grandmother, and works well. it is of antidepressants would polar disorder. and drink, it is only optional in life phase. This and helped 6m. years and drank just not high enough dose of only 100-200mg daily. But help.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4816473657591737085 on Jun 20, 2012

    very good

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    recomendables

    Posted by Reviewer1111201 on Jun 25, 2012

    Me siento mucho mejor de animo la. verdad para mi. muy buenas solo tomo un comprimido y es suficiente muy buenas

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 131-140 of 179 total

    « Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »