EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.98

$42.99

Savings of: $27.01 (63% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works a treat

Posted by 4916207981726327890 on May 01, 2016

Helps with renewing serotonin levels, especially if you've had a recent amp and drain in serotonin levels. Will keep your mood normal and steady.

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeping Calm.

Posted by 4747205446063387466 on Apr 22, 2016

Having used this morning and at night ,I can say that it helps when things you need to be calm.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, no complaints

Posted by j44lee on Sep 04, 2014

Good, no complaints

Was this review helpful to you?

my happy pills

Posted by Reviewer1811895 on Jun 21, 2014

I love this product. It helps me to sleep at night and calms me down during the day. I don't fidget as much as I used to. I am not as irritated as I am without this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better cost than others

Posted by jeplace on Oct 08, 2013

Better price than another 5-HTP I was taking (which just went up in price, so I started looking around for another one.)I think I even might like this a little better, but it really is too early to tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Using for Sleep Help

Posted by Reviewer1604997 on Jul 11, 2012

I've tried several 5-HTP products to help with sleep issues and take this along with melatonin. Decent product at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No noticeable effect alone

Posted by Reviewer1008373 on Feb 21, 2012

No noticeable effect when taken alone, but in combination with melatonin this will help falling asleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

!

Posted by Reviewer1025971 on Jan 19, 2012

This really works!! =)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Relaxed

Posted by Reviewer1958390 on Jan 11, 2012

Helps me to be slightly more focused and calm during the day, have not experienced any side effects what so ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1878151 on Nov 12, 2011

Almost as good as Doctor's Best.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »