EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.98

$42.99

Savings of: $27.01 (63% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Works great

    Posted by 5502074956781429298 on Dec 20, 2013

    This product relaxes me, I take 2 capsules before bed, If taken during the day I get drowsy...Curbs the apetite somewhat. Takes the edge off.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps me with a craving

    Posted by Mayito on May 18, 2015

    It's useful for crave attacks

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5htp

    Posted by 4874278134654800951 on May 03, 2016

    I like it, it works for me. It helps me with my anxiety, and I have more eneregy and motivation. I also eat less. Have already lost few kgs in a month. Overall, it works for me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Normal function support

    Posted by 5727860696122140154 on Oct 02, 2016

    I had come off high doses of an anti-depressant due to some very nasty side effects. Since I had been on these for many years I thought I would try help my body adjust with some support to function on it's own. I am happy to say that I have been on an even keel and I believe that the 5HTP has been instrumental in this.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Keeping Calm.

    Posted by 4747205446063387466 on Apr 22, 2016

    Having used this morning and at night ,I can say that it helps when things you need to be calm.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins 5-HTP

    Posted by Reviewer1322743 on Apr 26, 2009

    The product is excellent value and works well with no observable side effects.The iHerb company are a pleasure to deal with. Ernie from Australia

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good, no complaints

    Posted by j44lee on Sep 04, 2014

    Good, no complaints

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good quality - but too low a quanity

    Posted by Reviewer1450575 on Oct 29, 2011

    5-HTP is great thing to chill out. Be great if it were in a 800 MG time released formula.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy origins natural 5-HTP

    Posted by Reviewer1958326 on Jan 25, 2010

    This works well really makes me sleep well at night

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    seems to work

    Posted by Reviewer1900566 on Oct 02, 2016

    I will get back as soon as my new labtest have come in. My diagnose is Hashimoto. The main target is to boost ATCH. also eat fenaylalanin and l-tyrosine. We know i have sufficinet t4 production but i,m a bad converter with low t3. This condition is also known as Hypo 2. After 3 years of eating good my cortisol levels have increased. but getting my adrenals to maintain a correct curve is the main objekt now.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 121-130 of 184 total

    « Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »