EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.98

$42.99

Savings of: $27.01 (63% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    5-HTP is highly recommended

    Posted by Reviewer2698490 on Aug 24, 2010

    The black dog stalked me for most of the last decade. SSRIs were useful but never quite enough. 5-HTP simply relieved me of the this burden, and with no noticable side effects. This is the only brand I have tried but I appreciative the effect so much I am unlikely to try another while pricing is reasonable.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleeping Better at Last

    Posted by Reviewer2669042 on Apr 15, 2010

    My doctor recommended 5HTP to help me sleep. I take it just before bedtime and I fall sleep sooner than normal. The dosage is less for mood adjustment than for sleep inducement. I've been happy with this brand.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    thanks

    Posted by Reviewer2236319 on May 24, 2011

    thanks

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer1876403 on Dec 13, 2009

    This helps us sleep better at night. It's a great product!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps with consistent sleep

    Posted by Reviewer2953495 on Nov 24, 2011

    I take 5-HTP along with tryptophan, valerian and theanine with GABA for an excellent night's sleep.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5-HTP

    Posted by Reviewer3216870 on Dec 14, 2009

    I'm very satisfied with the quality and price of this product and plan to keep purchasing from iHerb.com

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good value

    Posted by Reviewer3095414 on Dec 09, 2009

    I have used 5 HTP for many years. I take it for PMS and Seasonal Affected Disorder. It works great. My family appreciates its effectiveness, too. This is a better value than Natrol and I think it works better.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 HTP

    Posted by Reviewer3269942 on Oct 11, 2011

    this product makes me eat less. I love herb's exceptional fast shipping!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My hubby gives it 2 thumbs up

    Posted by Reviewer3338476 on Jul 27, 2010

    This is just enough to help regulate my mood swings without altering my personality or feelings.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5-HTP experience

    Posted by Reviewer2244867 on Nov 10, 2010

    I have been using 5-HTP for about four months. After two minths use, I suspended usage for about one month and then resumed use. Though I have no objective measures, I feel that my mood declined during the suspension and recovered when 5-HTP use was resumed. For me this is a useful product at a reasonable price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 184 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »