EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$49.99

Savings of: $41.00 (82% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I like this.

Posted by Reviewer1121365 on Apr 27, 2012

I like the fact that this smells like raspberry. I took it for 2 weeks and lost 5 lbs without really changing my lifestyle. It also doesn't include caffeine like some others and I liked that. I didn't have a weird overcaffeinated feeling all day. I have given samples to several friends to try. So far everyone likes it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rasberry Ketones have helped me lose weight!

Posted by Reviewer1453068 on Nov 25, 2012

I have lost 15 pounds so far and I have been taking the Ketones about 5 months. What I love about them is there seems to be no stimulant in them. (I hate feeling wired on caffeine.) My cravings for anything sweet is at an all time low. I'm never feeling starved and I eat much smaller portions. I have about another 15 pounds to go and I am confident these pills will help me get there!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins, Razberi-K, Raspberry Ketones, 100 mg, 180 Capsules

Posted by alvinlky on Jan 25, 2013

Excellent Quality supplements, very satisfied...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy without the seeds

Posted by Reviewer2601626 on Oct 17, 2012

We love the benefits of raspberries but can't always get them at the store. This has given us the ability to get the goodness all year round.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells nice

Posted by 5474607615065125373 on Jun 29, 2012

Nice small capsules and also smells like raspberrys have not taken long enough for results yet,but will probably continue to take this supplement.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins, Razberi-K, Raspberry Ketones

Posted by Reviewer1212144 on Aug 05, 2012

I like this product better than some others I've tried because they are so tiny! The also give off a wonderful aroma.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really help!

Posted by Strombil-Mayon on Oct 23, 2013

Very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great.

Posted by 5262915493357234452 on Jun 18, 2013

Good. Smelled like raspberry after ingestion

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bets product

Posted by 5706428344899874462 on Jul 06, 2013

This product really good. I have not anymore pains in legs and hands.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really helps to controle apetite

Posted by Reviewer2113574 on Jul 31, 2013

Really helps to controle apetite

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »