EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$49.99

Savings of: $41.00 (82% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

No effect what so ever

Posted by Reviewer2632169 on Feb 19, 2013

I have used this everyday for a month together with a healthy diet and exercise. Taking this product or taking nothing at all will give you the same result. Which is no result at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins, Razberi-K, Raspberry Ketones, 100 mg, 180 Capsules

Posted by alvinlky on Jan 25, 2013

Excellent Quality supplements, very satisfied...

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Gooood...

Posted by 5212808881096136615 on Jan 02, 2013

i can lose ..2 kg 2 week....

Was this review helpful to you?

Rasberry Ketones have helped me lose weight!

Posted by Reviewer1453068 on Nov 25, 2012

I have lost 15 pounds so far and I have been taking the Ketones about 5 months. What I love about them is there seems to be no stimulant in them. (I hate feeling wired on caffeine.) My cravings for anything sweet is at an all time low. I'm never feeling starved and I eat much smaller portions. I have about another 15 pounds to go and I am confident these pills will help me get there!

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Effective and taste great

Posted by 4780771279391202816 on Nov 21, 2012

Not sure if it is 100% effective, but I took these with Now Foods, 7-Keto, LeanGels. And I've lost visible inches quicker on this with exercise, compared to my usual weight loss through exercise only. I didn't experience any side effects from them, and they did not keep me up at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Healthy Origins, Razberi-K, Raspberry Ketones, 100 mg, 180 Capsules (HOG-74749)

Posted by Reviewer2711651 on Oct 28, 2012

Good. Smelled like raspberry after ingestion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy without the seeds

Posted by Reviewer2601626 on Oct 17, 2012

We love the benefits of raspberries but can't always get them at the store. This has given us the ability to get the goodness all year round.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by 4652724446731059017 on Oct 10, 2012

I've been working out for months, dieting and everything but I'd hit a wall. My tummy just wouldn't go down no matter what. Then I tried the raspberry ketones and Boom! Gone. So easy and fast, I just kept my regular routine working out 3 times a week and it was easy. I felt no side effects when taking the recommended dose. No extra hunger or jitters. I WILL be purchasing again!

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

No noticeable difference...

Posted by 5442150047492317896 on Sep 25, 2012

I have been taking the raspberry ketones for almost a month with no observable changes. I have had no weight changes but have been on a 1200 calorie per day and am plateau at the moment. I have loved the service received from iHerb even though this product has made no difference for me that I can tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins, Razberi-K, Raspberry Ketones

Posted by Reviewer1212144 on Aug 05, 2012

I like this product better than some others I've tried because they are so tiny! The also give off a wonderful aroma.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »