EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.99

$49.99

Savings of: $41.00 (82% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Healthy Origins, Razberi-K, Raspberry Ketones, 100 mg, 180 Capsules (HOG-74749)

Posted by Reviewer2711651 on Oct 28, 2012

Good. Smelled like raspberry after ingestion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good value

Posted by 5660526458252906484 on May 27, 2012

easy to take

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ni fu ni fa

Posted by sonia1980 on Jun 14, 2013

la verdad es que este producto como complemento alimenticio no esta mal pero no hay que usarlo como un producto milagro. Si no se cambian los hábitos alimenticios es muy dificil perder peso.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Razberi-K

Posted by 5462365145895208420 on Jul 14, 2012

I have been using the above for probably a month now and honestly can see absolutely no difference. I guess I will finish the bottle and keep hoping that they will make a difference.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No noticeable difference...

Posted by 5442150047492317896 on Sep 25, 2012

I have been taking the raspberry ketones for almost a month with no observable changes. I have had no weight changes but have been on a 1200 calorie per day and am plateau at the moment. I have loved the service received from iHerb even though this product has made no difference for me that I can tell.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not work for me

Posted by 5128010463939640671 on Mar 08, 2013

After used it at all there is nothing change with my weight loss or my body, in fact, I have gain around 4 KG. Now i am on my ways to fight with YOYO effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

futile purchase

Posted by 4752354019922134970 on Apr 30, 2013

Take it for a second month, keep my old diet and exercise as before and there is absolutely no effect! Sorry for my purchase!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No effect what so ever

Posted by Reviewer2632169 on Feb 19, 2013

I have used this everyday for a month together with a healthy diet and exercise. Taking this product or taking nothing at all will give you the same result. Which is no result at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WORKS

Posted by Reviewer1455024 on Jun 13, 2012

DR. OZ IS RIGHT AGAIN! KEEP USING AND EXERCISING AND EAT RIGHT! WORKS!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I think they are working for me.

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Jun 02, 2012

Will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »