EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$3.99

$19.99

Savings of: $16.00 (80% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Doesn't suit my body

Posted by 4989105349339105858 on Oct 11, 2014

Increased my appetite, made me eat more and gained weight. Sad.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Waiting for effect

Posted by 4937668114031825124 on Jul 16, 2014

Last time when I purchased this product seemed to have an effect , This time though I ordered same brand , I don't see any change at all. Will wait till I finish the product and review again .

Was this review helpful to you?

No change

Posted by 5479637314601941951 on Oct 17, 2013

I've been taking these for the past month and noticed no change at all, either in my weight or in my cravings. I've even upped the dose to three a day this week and still the same. Won't be repurchasing this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

did NOT work

Posted by Reviewer1393308 on Jan 27, 2013

a total scam. nothing lost except my $$

Was this review helpful to you?

i didn't get it

Posted by 4905831922328543170 on Nov 12, 2012

I can not say anything, because this package has never arrived.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dont work

Posted by Reviewer2934783 on Oct 18, 2012

Did nothing.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT PRODUCT EXCEPT FOR ONE THING

Posted by Reviewer3198126 on Jun 29, 2012

That is, the product has one "other" ingredient, Magnesium stearate. Magnesium stearate is formed by adding a magnesium ion to stearic acid. The compound has lubricating properties, which is why it's often used in the making of supplements, as it allows the machinery to run faster and smoother, and prevents the pills or capsules from sticking to each other. However, previous research has shown that stearic acid suppresses T cells—your natural killer cells—which are a key component of your immune system. According to that study, stearic acid causes the collapse of cell membrane integrity—an effect that was found to be time and dose dependent—which, ultimately, can destroy cell function. (all per Dr. Mercola) After I use the rest of my bottle, I am going to look for something else.

Was this review helpful to you?

20 people found the following review helpful

Sorry but i didn't like this product

Posted by Reviewer2377594 on Jun 09, 2012

Sorry but i didn't like this product - i didn't feel good taking it - i don't recommend this product - try something else

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Rasberry Ketones

Posted by Reviewer1228420 on May 30, 2012

I did not have success with the expected weight loss.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

No Results

Posted by Reviewer1397781 on May 17, 2012

I have to say I have seen zero change from taking the Raspberry Ketones, wasted my money, won't be purchasing again.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »