EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$19.99

Savings of: $17.00 (85% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

I think it helped...

Posted by Reviewer2181970 on Jul 23, 2012

I was taking this as well as exercising a bit more. I didn't change my diet that much. I became much more toned after a month. However, I fell off the wagon and stopped taking this. I'm currently back to my routine and plan to use this again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seem to be working.

Posted by Reviewer2385043 on Apr 25, 2012

It took a while, but after taking about half the bottle I really started to notice a difference. I will be odering more!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1632766 on Jun 01, 2012

This product has helped me to maintain my weight even when not eating so good. I will continue to buy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Only time will tell

Posted by Reviewer2105068 on Apr 21, 2012

Oz mania.....I can't say much about these or if they actually do what the claims state. I can say they smell wonderful and are nice and small. I've been taking them daily now for about two weeks will share more if I notice anything happening.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very interesting!!

Posted by 5142637957988573902 on Jul 11, 2012

These pills smell amazing. And taste good too!! I take about 300 mg a day, and I noticed an interesting cycle. 1) Immediately after taking the pill, I felt a bit nauseous. But after about 2 minutes, nausea subsided and I felt very hungry!! After a minute, the hunger subsided and I felt satisfied. VERY STRANGE! But hey, it did help suppress my appetite and helped me fend off the snacking hours. I've lost maybe 3 lbs during the 2 weeks I've taken this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Second round

Posted by ant-health on Sep 13, 2012

Feels good. On a diet anyway, so this is also helping no doubt

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins, Razberi-K, Raspberry Ketones

Posted by 5163904384006676265 on Feb 23, 2013

I do not know how they help me , but they smell delicious)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by 4736444271441040022 on Jul 31, 2013

Take this with 7Keto and eat a no flour/ no sugar diet, and it has amped up my metabolism. I am a 61 yr old female. Weight loss is difficult at this age, but can be done. 10 lbs lost in about 4 months.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5559858440836795766 on Nov 25, 2013

I noticed the decrease of appetite. Nothing else, but I'm satisfied

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ketones

Posted by Reviewer2978958 on Mar 13, 2014

Very nice brand,good resoults!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »