EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.99

$41.99

Savings of: $22.00 (52% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2166075 on May 31, 2011

My first Resveratrol product and I really like it. Good value, no "aftertaste", capsule is on the large size but is easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Todo correcto.

Posted by Reviewer2715065 on Apr 20, 2011

Buena concentración de trans-resveratrol en una sola capsula, a buen precio.

Was this review helpful to you?

Turning back the clock

Posted by Reviewer2714896 on Mar 28, 2011

Resveratrol is my way of turning back the clock.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

strong amount of resveratrol

Posted by Reviewer2775246 on Feb 26, 2011

Actually, I have tried the sample before. After taking, my energy level is increased. But it will affect sleep if you take it in late afternoon. Be sure to take the supplement in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Love Resveratrol

Posted by Reviewer1747720 on Jan 31, 2011

This is great I love taking a product that makes me feel energized and is a powerful antiaging antioxidate

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Brilliant

Posted by Reviewer1391377 on Jan 25, 2011

Check out new research on Endometriosis and Resveratrol (pubmed) in case you know anyone with the affliction, seems this product might (*fingers crossed* - it could still return but there's currently no symptoms, one month and going!) have cured my GF after she has been battling with it for years.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

healthy

Posted by Reviewer3181338 on Jan 14, 2011

I believe that it gives me more energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Constipation

Posted by Reviewer2488223 on Dec 02, 2010

Whatever else Resveritrol may do, one response has not been claimed. I found it a very effective for chronic constipation. Others to whom I have recommended it have found the same response. The effect may diminish with use, but is is still better than anything else I have used.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Prehypertension Blood Pressure dropped to normal levels

Posted by Reviewer2221603 on Sep 19, 2010

I don't know if it's a coincidence that the blood pressure scores have improved, but taking this supplement is the only thing I've been doing differently.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Mary Ritt

Posted by Reviewer1122432 on Jun 28, 2010

This is a good daily supplement for improved health & energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 35 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »