EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$2.99

$6.95

Savings of: $3.96 (57% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer1148760 on Dec 27, 2010

Love mispronouncing this reversatrol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good source of resveratrol

Posted by eathealthy on Jul 02, 2013

I took one of these each day to boost resveratrol intake, cheaper than drinking red wine! Did not notice any difference as this was only for a week. Currently taking ReverseAge Organic Collagen Booster which contains resveratrol and have noticed a big difference. If you like my review check out my page by clicking eathealthy in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Take in the morning and after workouts

Posted by coconut on Jun 29, 2012

I believe taking resveratrol in the morning and after a heard workout is good for the body. Wish is did not contain magnesium stearate, which is used to stop product from sticking to machinery during processing.

Was this review helpful to you?

too soon to tell

Posted by juniper on Dec 11, 2010

i took one last night and i'm glad i did not have any stomach upset as other reviewers have reported and i have a sensitive stomach

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take and full of Anti oxidants

Posted by adechamplain on Dec 11, 2010

I tried the healthy origins resveratrol. It's dark red in color and comes in easy to swallow capsules but I usually open one up and put it in my smoothie. I've only been taking it for a short while so not yet sure I feel a difference but it's good to know I'm getting extra antioxidants.

Was this review helpful to you?

neutral

Posted by 5120641845010280299 on Jun 23, 2013

7 capsules is not enought

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1916700 on Dec 02, 2010

good

Was this review helpful to you?

it's good

Posted by Reviewer1792622 on Dec 07, 2010

i don't know how much it helps me. well.. i have to take it more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origin Resveratrol

Posted by Reviewer2125756 on Dec 09, 2010

Healthy Origins Resveratrol helps do something good for my heart!

Was this review helpful to you?

Heard about it on the radio!

Posted by Reviewer2961203 on Dec 02, 2010

I heard a radio broadcast touting the nutritional benefits of Resveratrol + CoQ10 for longevity. Noticed a slight increase in energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »