EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.29

$14.99

Savings of: $8.70 (58% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Selenium Excell 200mcg

Posted by Reviewer1092067 on Mar 17, 2014

This is an excellent product of top quality selenium. My asthma of 60 years has been reduced to 5% and I do not take any regular medical drugs for asthma since taking these selenium tablets. Craig

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Origins, Seleno Excell, 200 mcg, 180 Capsules

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on May 17, 2014

Perfect supplement. I am vegetarian, almost vegan and I live in northern country, so we do not have fresh harvest all year round and sometimes I am supplementing my diet with beneficial things. This supplement is what I need, very pure formula, only with gelatin caps, nothing added!!! I am recommending it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

postage to NZ

Posted by Gymmad on Oct 31, 2012

This free postage is amazing my last order arrived to my door in seven days. Smartly packed with a thank you gift and the selenium that arrived safe and sound is a great deal No need to search else where Regards David

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

meme

Posted by 5349023386965997238 on Jun 17, 2014

good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Selenium

Posted by FromCanada on Oct 14, 2014

Great product, doesn't have any aftertaste, like many selenium tablets. Easy to swallow. If taken with vitamin E, provides whole body antioxidant protection. The skin looks better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality and price

Posted by 5618718079288443760 on Oct 22, 2014

Selenium: very important under-appreciated mineral.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buenos resultados

Posted by 4805921537892526513 on Feb 23, 2015

Se nota cuando llevas unas semanas sigo tomando 1 al dia fenomenal

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality for a low price.

Posted by 5258120110855876798 on Jul 27, 2015

Very nice product. Has a good amount of selenium in each capsule, so I have been taking this on and off. It's lasted me for a long time now. It seems more "natural/organic" than most dietary supplements, which I like. Can't really say if this has done anything miraculous for my body, I've combined it with other supplements and haven't been feeling any worse-at least! I'll probably purchase this again in the future and I'd recommend Healthy Origins as a brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I dont feel so tired

Posted by 4683090800081474858 on Nov 02, 2016

Now I send 2nd time for me and my colleague. I feel better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer3173925 on Sep 13, 2016

The product is exactly what I need for my MTHFR mutation!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »