EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.80

$29.99

Savings of: $15.19 (51% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(0)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Teavigo

Posted by Reviewer1736996 on Mar 11, 2008

Suggest the manufacturer make each capsule 200 mg to 400 mg for cost effectiveness, because the data for its usefulness begins at 200 and goes much higher. I know folks who have to take six 150 per day because they want the best response. This discourages many people from taking then at all and they look for other alternatives. As far as the price I paid after looking at Amazon a while back, your price was very competitive. However, to have to take 6 per day it is more than most folks can afford. New Orleans gal

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps my MS

Posted by Reviewer2279367 on Nov 16, 2010

We use this product to help with MS systems. I have been taking it for almost a year now and I have really noticed that it makes me feel better.

Was this review helpful to you?

EGCG benefits

Posted by Reviewer1654273 on Apr 25, 2010

A clinical trial was held at the Mayo Clinic with focus on the efficacy of EGCG in patients inflicted with CLL. (Chronic Lymphacytic Leukemia) The results were positive, and my personal experience with Teavigo has also been positive in reducing lymph nodes and absolute lymphacyte count.

Was this review helpful to you?

Totally satisfied customer.

Posted by Reviewer1833323 on Jan 31, 2008

I’ve received an impeccable customer care wile resolving delivery problem caused by USPS.

Was this review helpful to you?

no benefit

Posted by Reviewer2385125 on Dec 09, 2010

did nothing for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to swallow small capsules.

Posted by Reviewer1638282 on May 26, 2011

The only caffeine free product I found.

Was this review helpful to you?

TEAVIGO

Posted by Reviewer1530525 on Jun 08, 2012

Good for my tooth ache.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine product

Posted by 4873607350462203032 on Aug 12, 2013

I am completely satisfied by this product. Capsules are tasteless and very small.

Was this review helpful to you?

For my DS Boy

Posted by 5155286689685473568 on Jul 06, 2015

Good product I use for my DS 7 years old boy. It seems to give him better memory but it has no effect on concentration. Why using medicinal drugs in order to improve cognitive performance of our children ? Peharps we are following this crazy world where humans have to become more than humans in order to maximise profits for stakeholders. Best regards

Was this review helpful to you?

the best EGCG; small capsule; not a lot of fillers

Posted by Reviewer2505381 on Jul 24, 2015

I noted that the other products have a lot of fillers. This product is in a small capsule and has the EGCG without a lot of ground up leaves. When I tasted the EGCG from out of the capsule, my whole mouth puckered up with its astringent quality. It feels like you had more than a strong cup of green tea. This is what I wanted. I feel like it is the real thing. It makes me feel like I got my money's worth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »