EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$64.99

$159.99

Savings of: $95.00 (59% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (9)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good product great price

    Posted by Reviewer3121555 on Jul 25, 2011

    I HAVE BEEN ON UBIQUINOL FOR ALMOST 2 YEAR BECAUSE OF TAKING STATIN DRUGS, IT IS VERY DIFFICULT TO SAY WERE I WOULD BE WITHOUT TAKING THEM. I WILL SAY THAT I HAD A VERY BAD HART SKIP BEFOE TAKING UBIQUINIOL AND NOW HAVE FEW TO NO SKIPS.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Tried Ubiquinol 100mg Softgels for 1st Time at 74 years

    Posted by Reviewer1856997 on Jul 21, 2011

    I believe the changes in my health were rather slow and subtle due to starting Ubiqinol 100mg. But upon reflecting back I can see that I am now considerably less passive about doing things. I find myself now attacking projects where previously I had procrastinated. I feel younger and stronger, more vibrant.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    10 people found the following review helpful

    Keeps my heart ticking

    Posted by lilibalas on Jul 20, 2011

    I've been using this product for nearly two years and I can say it's the best on the market.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Mrs G

    Posted by Reviewer1171054 on Jul 09, 2011

    The best brand and I can see big diffrent in my skin and specialy my energy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Might seem expensive at 1st but you get alot

    Posted by Reviewer1306818 on Jul 04, 2011

    I've switched over to this product as I've found that my body assimilates it better. At first it might seem to be expensive but look at how many capsules you get. It is GREAT.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The best

    Posted by Reviewer3064193 on Jul 03, 2011

    The best

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol, 100 mg, 150 Softgels

    Posted by Reviewer2892986 on Jun 28, 2011

    Excellent Product at a great Price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love it!

    Posted by Reviewer1697639 on Jun 24, 2011

    Best form, best price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer2719099 on Jun 21, 2011

    I was put on Crestor and was told to take Ubiquinol every day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol and a healthy Heart

    Posted by Reviewer3017669 on Jun 20, 2011

    Finished my first bottle and just started on the second. Being a diabetic, it has helped me with my energy levels and feeling less tired.Blood pressure is in excellent condition at 125/70.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Items 91-100 of 261 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »