EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$54.83

$159.99

Savings of: $105.17 (66% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    No difference from COQ10

    Posted by Reviewer2942625 on Jan 31, 2009

    Ordered due to being better than COQ10. Can't detect the difference. Just more expensive! Will use up the 150 Softgels and maybe will be able to tell they are better after that. If so, will order again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My first order with iherb.

    Posted by Reviewer2468365 on Mar 19, 2010

    The ease of ordering one of your many quality products from the UK far exceeded any possible expections and allied to the speed of delivery by your couriers, DHL, provided a breath-taking example of how a business should and can be run. Even taking into account shipping costs and a mandatory UK Value Added Tax the cost of your Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol, 100mg, 150 soft gels (Kaneka QHtm) proved to be over 25% cheaper than a similar product available within the UK. I would absolutely have no hesitation in recommending your company to anyone interested in the purchase of an eclectic range of quality supplements at prices that seem unobtainable within the UK, although having found you I almost feel I want to keep you to myself! Pauline Roberts

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol 100mg

    Posted by Reviewer3182828 on Aug 23, 2008

    too early to say if this Ubiquinol is more effectiv than the normal and cheaper one the rating is a guess

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    UBIQUINOL

    Posted by Reviewer1872080 on Oct 12, 2007

    IF YOU WANT A CO-Q 10 PRODUCT THAT REALLY WORKS AND IS ABSORBED, USE ONLY UBIQUINOL, NOT CAPSULES OR REGULAR C0-Q 10.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No obvious impact

    Posted by Reviewer2980302 on Feb 24, 2010

    Can't tell yet if the product helps with fatigue and mental acuity

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Contains soy!

    Posted by Reviewer2151218 on Sep 29, 2009

    I've just started the bottle and I'm worried that they use soy oil which gives me pimples; next time I will order something else based on rice bran oil or olive oil: producers, please stop using soy in your products!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer3275679 on Sep 08, 2008

    I haven't received them yet

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer2551336 on Sep 03, 2008

    Went to this form of CoQ10 as Ubiquinol is reportedly better assimilated. You cannot beat the pricing of this product anywhere.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins

    Posted by Reviewer3325600 on Oct 11, 2007

    Healthy Origins is an excellent product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer3030843 on Jan 01, 2008

    Good product at a reasonable price and shipping was quick.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 266 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »