EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$64.99

$159.99

Savings of: $95.00 (59% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    My first order with iherb.

    Posted by Reviewer2468365 on Mar 19, 2010

    The ease of ordering one of your many quality products from the UK far exceeded any possible expections and allied to the speed of delivery by your couriers, DHL, provided a breath-taking example of how a business should and can be run. Even taking into account shipping costs and a mandatory UK Value Added Tax the cost of your Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol, 100mg, 150 soft gels (Kaneka QHtm) proved to be over 25% cheaper than a similar product available within the UK. I would absolutely have no hesitation in recommending your company to anyone interested in the purchase of an eclectic range of quality supplements at prices that seem unobtainable within the UK, although having found you I almost feel I want to keep you to myself! Pauline Roberts

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    UBIQUINOL

    Posted by Reviewer1872080 on Oct 12, 2007

    IF YOU WANT A CO-Q 10 PRODUCT THAT REALLY WORKS AND IS ABSORBED, USE ONLY UBIQUINOL, NOT CAPSULES OR REGULAR C0-Q 10.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol 100mg

    Posted by Reviewer3182828 on Aug 23, 2008

    too early to say if this Ubiquinol is more effectiv than the normal and cheaper one the rating is a guess

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No obvious impact

    Posted by Reviewer2980302 on Feb 24, 2010

    Can't tell yet if the product helps with fatigue and mental acuity

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Contains soy!

    Posted by Reviewer2151218 on Sep 29, 2009

    I've just started the bottle and I'm worried that they use soy oil which gives me pimples; next time I will order something else based on rice bran oil or olive oil: producers, please stop using soy in your products!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer3275679 on Sep 08, 2008

    I haven't received them yet

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by felician on Feb 15, 2011

    Works like a charm.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    perfect

    Posted by kokopelli-pain on Jul 18, 2012

    it is very cheep than buy this in Japan. I like KANEKA CoQ10. it have been taken more than 12years and help me alot.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol 100 mg x 150

    Posted by Reviewer3182056 on Jun 19, 2011

    Good price, well within sale date, reasonable post, time and cost. Vat to be paid for UK. Nice people to deal with. I'll be back. Jim Rush

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Keeps my heart ticking

    Posted by lilibalas on Jul 20, 2011

    I've been using this product for nearly two years and I can say it's the best on the market.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 264 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »