EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$64.99

$159.99

Savings of: $95.00 (59% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    A great way to get highly absorbable CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer2666562 on May 26, 2008

    I take two of these every day to improve my health and hopefully extend my life.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    the best - only ubiquinol works

    Posted by Reviewer1089483 on Jun 29, 2008

    This is high test for your immune system. very reasonable too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Red softgels

    Posted by Reviewer2798035 on Jul 17, 2008

    Very good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    My Opinion

    Posted by Reviewer1321797 on Aug 14, 2008

    Good stuff.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer2551336 on Sep 03, 2008

    Went to this form of CoQ10 as Ubiquinol is reportedly better assimilated. You cannot beat the pricing of this product anywhere.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great service and timely delivery.

    Posted by Reviewer1295302 on Nov 02, 2010

    I was concerned about an order to Australia by surface mail, but it arrived as promised within a few weeks. Will deal with this company again.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best deal for Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer2058746 on Nov 26, 2010

    Healthy Origins has the best price for this excellent supplement.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A Steal!

    Posted by Reviewer2567807 on Nov 27, 2010

    The price is right for this product! I checked other websites and i Herb was the most reasonable. And shipping was very fast. Will always buy here.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    can't do without

    Posted by Reviewer1668058 on Nov 27, 2010

    I'm terrified I'll run out of this so I stock and stock!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer1728361 on Nov 30, 2010

    I've been taking Q10 for many years, due to a mitochondrial disorder. Ubiquinol seems to work the best, at least for me. This is also a great price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 91-100 of 190 total

    « Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »