EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$64.99

$159.99

Savings of: $95.00 (59% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (9)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Ubiquinol 100 mg x 150

    Posted by Reviewer3182056 on Jun 19, 2011

    Good price, well within sale date, reasonable post, time and cost. Vat to be paid for UK. Nice people to deal with. I'll be back. Jim Rush

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer3293577 on Jun 13, 2011

    We get this product regularly

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer3127234 on Jun 10, 2011

    I'm very happy with the product and the time it took to be delivered. Jan

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product at a great price

    Posted by Reviewer2144598 on Jun 03, 2011

    Wonderful product for the over 40 gang. Great price, too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is mandatory if you have cardio problems!

    Posted by Reviewer1448565 on May 24, 2011

    I have had some serious events in the past and now have been doing very well for almost two years. At age 68 this is very helpful. I really like Healthy Origins products and find them cheaper at iHerb then anywhere else and get great service. I take one 3 times per day with meals.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Perriman

    Posted by Reviewer2866324 on May 21, 2011

    Have not received the order. Keep thinking "it will come tomorrow". Wondered if I did not complete the order properly. My husband has used one bottle previously and felt it did help with his energy levels.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Necessary for me

    Posted by Reviewer3029383 on May 18, 2011

    My doctor has recommended ubiquinol because of CAD. I have not had any testing to confirm any changes in my arteries but I know ubiquinot is the best COQ 10 to take and this product is a good value.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol 100 mg

    Posted by Reviewer2276676 on May 10, 2011

    This product got recommended by a friend & my husband and I love it. We feel much more energetic. The Q10 in this product is readily available to be used by the body unlike other Q10 tablets, where the body has to change the form of the Q10, so it can be used. Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product and price

    Posted by Reviewer1743744 on May 06, 2011

    I really like this affordable ubiquinol.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good service

    Posted by Reviewer2405175 on May 04, 2011

    Your shipment arrangement is punctual, and the new EMS China is more reliable than your previous carrier. I am also buying a lot of AHCC from QualityAHCC, their price of AHCC made by QOL is much lower than yours, if you can match their price, I will buy from you as well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 101-110 of 261 total

    « Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »