EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$64.99

$159.99

Savings of: $95.00 (59% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (9)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent service

    Posted by Reviewer1087741 on May 02, 2011

    Thankyou for your wonderful service. I searched the web for this product, & iHerb was by far the cheapest. The postage to Australia was only $12 for 4 bottles, & they arrived in 3 days! As I was recently diagnosed with mesothelioma, I am using Ubiquinol to boost my immune system. I am 85 years old & so far I'm feeling great! Regards Ted

    Was this review helpful to you?

    supplements

    Posted by Reviewer2563039 on May 02, 2011

    Great price for top quality perfect strength ubiquinol.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A decent deal

    Posted by Reviewer2766654 on Apr 28, 2011

    In trying to find effective vitamin supplememts at a fair price I came upon this site. As a Life Extension member I thought I was getting good deals but quickly found that there are options out there that are measurably better. While I am appalled by the cost of most things I found that the Healthy Origins Ubiqunol was a deal if not a steal. I do still find that all supplememnts are way too expensive but this is a good product at a better price than you'll find almost anywhere. I do recommend this supplement.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quick delivery

    Posted by Reviewer3057957 on Apr 23, 2011

    Thank you for quick efficient delivery.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Instead of Statins

    Posted by Reviewer1447068 on Apr 19, 2011

    Gave up the statins too many problems. great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer1326500 on Apr 19, 2011

    It is believed the Ubiquinol is helpful in counteracting issues with statins. I hope so! The response of IHerb is professional and prompt.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    2 people found the following review helpful

    COQ10 Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer2500247 on Apr 19, 2011

    it is to early to rate it as i have taken COQ10 Ubiquinone for a while to see or feel any difference. But i can say your service A1 thank you

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Favorite Ubiquinol and the Best Price Anywhere

    Posted by Reviewer1690278 on Apr 08, 2011

    This is an excellent product. A naturopath friend checked out the Healthy Origins company and said it was a good company with very good products. This is the best price for ubiquinol I have been able to find anywhere. I only take the ubiquinol, which is the reduced form that your body must change Co Q 10 into before using it, so this skips a step and is especially good for those of us over 40 and beyond.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good price and service

    Posted by Krisinsight on Apr 08, 2011

    Ubiquinol is the highly absorbable form of CoQ10 and preferred for people over 40.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    aging

    Posted by Reviewer2544305 on Apr 07, 2011

    Won't know if it really works until I reach 110 years old.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 111-120 of 261 total

    « Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »