EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$54.83

$159.99

Savings of: $105.17 (66% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    It works well

    Posted by Reviewer3261653 on Feb 24, 2012

    This soy-free Ubiquinol formula is great and the price is reasonable for its quality and quantity per bottle. It actually works and provides better energy for doing daily activities, specially for 50+ and seniors. I've got both my parents started on it and I can see the improvements. I will be ordering more.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Most powerful antioxidant in the WORLD!

    Posted by Reviewer3271822 on Jul 10, 2012

    This has to be a regular part of everyones daily supplement regiment. I have been taking a it about a month and have notice increase energy less pain and a general all over sense of well being. Ubiquinol is a must for those over 40yrs old because its harder to covert COQ10 into usable Ubiquinol. Healthy Origins has high quality products at a great price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Big economic bottle of the best stuff

    Posted by LoyalCustomer on Aug 30, 2012

    Ubiquinol is way better than ubiquinone. If you have the money, use only ubiquinol. The absorption rate is much better!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality Q10

    Posted by Reviewer2292367 on Sep 03, 2012

    Hard to beat Healthy Origins/iherb.com for potency and value combination together with prompt service. Superior Ubiquinol at better price than locally available Ubiquinone.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    better than glucosamine

    Posted by Reviewer3223927 on Nov 29, 2011

    These ubiquinol gel caps are easy to swallow and work better than glucosamine to help back pain.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy origins ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer1634159 on Dec 02, 2011

    I seem to have extra energy so something must be working right.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol 100 mg

    Posted by Reviewer2121106 on Aug 08, 2011

    I have been taking this for some months now but I can't feel any difference. As I do have familial cholesterol I will keep taking it but I can't seem to get it in Australia!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Instead of Statins

    Posted by Reviewer1447068 on Apr 19, 2011

    Gave up the statins too many problems. great product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommended

    Posted by 5077482633481835246 on Sep 09, 2014

    This brand were recommended by a trusted Dr and they were a great price on iherb.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    dr. Beunk

    Posted by 4671140134758821525 on Mar 17, 2015

    Excellent for the heart and the muscles of the body

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 266 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »