EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$64.99

$159.99

Savings of: $95.00 (59% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    This is mandatory if you have cardio problems!

    Posted by Reviewer1448565 on May 24, 2011

    I have had some serious events in the past and now have been doing very well for almost two years. At age 68 this is very helpful. I really like Healthy Origins products and find them cheaper at iHerb then anywhere else and get great service. I take one 3 times per day with meals.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good product

    Posted by Reviewer1382153 on Sep 07, 2009

    Gave me a lot of energy. Great price and came very quick.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Instead of Statins

    Posted by Reviewer1447068 on Apr 19, 2011

    Gave up the statins too many problems. great product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy origins ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer1634159 on Dec 02, 2011

    I seem to have extra energy so something must be working right.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol 100 mg

    Posted by Reviewer2121106 on Aug 08, 2011

    I have been taking this for some months now but I can't feel any difference. As I do have familial cholesterol I will keep taking it but I can't seem to get it in Australia!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality Q10

    Posted by Reviewer2292367 on Sep 03, 2012

    Hard to beat Healthy Origins/iherb.com for potency and value combination together with prompt service. Superior Ubiquinol at better price than locally available Ubiquinone.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    dr. Beunk

    Posted by 4671140134758821525 on Mar 17, 2015

    Excellent for the heart and the muscles of the body

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommended

    Posted by 5077482633481835246 on Sep 09, 2014

    This brand were recommended by a trusted Dr and they were a great price on iherb.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    better than glucosamine

    Posted by Reviewer3223927 on Nov 29, 2011

    These ubiquinol gel caps are easy to swallow and work better than glucosamine to help back pain.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so far so good

    Posted by Reviewer2769830 on Sep 08, 2009

    I have been taking Ubiquinol once a day for a couple of weeks and everything seems good so far no side effects and a slight energy boost

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 264 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »