EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$64.99

$159.99

Savings of: $95.00 (59% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (9)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Ubiquinol 100 mg

    Posted by Reviewer2121106 on Aug 08, 2011

    I have been taking this for some months now but I can't feel any difference. As I do have familial cholesterol I will keep taking it but I can't seem to get it in Australia!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality Q10

    Posted by Reviewer2292367 on Sep 03, 2012

    Hard to beat Healthy Origins/iherb.com for potency and value combination together with prompt service. Superior Ubiquinol at better price than locally available Ubiquinone.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    better than glucosamine

    Posted by Reviewer3223927 on Nov 29, 2011

    These ubiquinol gel caps are easy to swallow and work better than glucosamine to help back pain.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy origins ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer1634159 on Dec 02, 2011

    I seem to have extra energy so something must be working right.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recommended

    Posted by 5077482633481835246 on Sep 09, 2014

    This brand were recommended by a trusted Dr and they were a great price on iherb.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    dr. Beunk

    Posted by 4671140134758821525 on Mar 17, 2015

    Excellent for the heart and the muscles of the body

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good product

    Posted by Reviewer1382153 on Sep 07, 2009

    Gave me a lot of energy. Great price and came very quick.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    so far so good

    Posted by Reviewer2769830 on Sep 08, 2009

    I have been taking Ubiquinol once a day for a couple of weeks and everything seems good so far no side effects and a slight energy boost

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Jack Chen from canada,33 years old

    Posted by CHENFUJACK1029 on Nov 09, 2010

    it works for me since i start take it,my energy and focus level increased,but it made me can't sleep well at night,so now i take it in the morning and afternoon.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Instead of Statins

    Posted by Reviewer1447068 on Apr 19, 2011

    Gave up the statins too many problems. great product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 261 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »