EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$64.99

$159.99

Savings of: $95.00 (59% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (9)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    very satisfied

    Posted by Reviewer3173374 on Jan 08, 2012

    I was very pleased with the prompt service and delivery of the product. Thank You

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer1639944 on Jan 06, 2012

    This is very good for my heart.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love the Product; Can't afford the Duty!

    Posted by Reviewer3210660 on Dec 25, 2011

    I really thought by limiting my purchase to $80 and having it shipped through USPS (like the hundreds of orders I have placed on other commercial products - just never supplements), I would avoid the additional handling and duty fees... Nope. Ouch. I don't think I will be ordering again. BUT..the PRODUCT is fantastic. So thank you for that. I'll just have to find something local.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good value

    Posted by Reviewer1604997 on Dec 22, 2011

    Good price for ubiquinol....have been using this brand for at least 4 months. I can't tell any difference as opposed to a more expensive product that I previously used. Has helped me with migraine reduction.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2736886 on Dec 20, 2011

    Use it every day as my a must supplement regime along with Omega-3, Vitamin D3 and this one... Ubiquinol supposed is better absorbs by the body...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Just Started

    Posted by chucksgirl on Dec 15, 2011

    The softgels go down smoothly. Price and dosage are good. Research sounds like it's a good supplement. I just began taking it as part of my basic supplementation plan.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    For general well-being.

    Posted by Reviewer1963410 on Dec 14, 2011

    I have been taking Ubiquinol (HOG-36469)100 mg 2 softgels a day for almost 8 months. This is because I am also taking Simvastatin. From my experience Ubiquinol works very well to me and feel the benefits of it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fantastic!

    Posted by Reviewer2200562 on Dec 06, 2011

    Good absorbance!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiqinol from Healthy Origins

    Posted by Reviewer3039036 on Dec 04, 2011

    easy to swallow, no bad taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    healthy origins ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer1634159 on Dec 02, 2011

    I seem to have extra energy so something must be working right.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 61-70 of 261 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »