EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$54.83

$159.99

Savings of: $105.17 (66% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not as good as I expected

    Posted by 4847748302944643321 on Jan 05, 2013

    I've read great reviews fm users about CoQ10 and I understand that Ubiquinol is 6-8 times more potent than CoQ10, based on the reviews too. I decided to try out this product as it would more value for money if the potency claim is true. I'm a bit dissapointed that I didn't feel any difference other than the fact that my hair seems to be softer and don't get entangle, so there is no need to use hair conditioners nowadays. I'll try Doctor's Best CoQ10 for my next purchase as it has many great reviews and much cheaper.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love the Product; Can't afford the Duty!

    Posted by Reviewer3210660 on Dec 25, 2011

    I really thought by limiting my purchase to $80 and having it shipped through USPS (like the hundreds of orders I have placed on other commercial products - just never supplements), I would avoid the additional handling and duty fees... Nope. Ouch. I don't think I will be ordering again. BUT..the PRODUCT is fantastic. So thank you for that. I'll just have to find something local.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for reducing inflammation

    Posted by Reviewer2997058 on Oct 17, 2010

    A noticeable reduction in fluid surrounding a repetitive strain injury - even after a single use.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I feel very energetic

    Posted by Reviewer1220216 on Feb 08, 2010

    Gives me plenty of energy for the whole day.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Potent

    Posted by Reviewer2666026 on Jan 04, 2010

    I can tell the difference. My gums have improved according to my dental hygenist.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    california

    Posted by Reviewer2903766 on Feb 26, 2010

    Excellent product for high blood pressure.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wow -- do I ever love this stuff!!!

    Posted by Reviewer3194050 on Oct 06, 2009

    BETTER than CoQ10 --and SAFER! I take a little bit of a Co-Q10 lozenge at bedtime, but this Ubiquinol gets me through the day with minimal stress and improved energy. I guess this is one supplement I will never be without.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps with managing CAD

    Posted by Reviewer3361760 on Apr 27, 2009

    I got this for my dad, and, this type of q-10 really makes a difference in managing his CAD symptoms, including regulating cholesterol levels

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Essential if you have M.E.

    Posted by Jodi-Hummingbird on Jan 09, 2009

    This product is just vital for anyone with seious neurological or cadiac problems. If you have an illness like Myalgic Encephalomyelitis which involves BOTH, it is really essential. I can't recommand it highly enough for ME patients. I have severe M.E. This product, at 300mg daily, has taken me from a level of 5% functioning, up to 8%. That is a lot when you are so ill and housebound and 99% bedbound! Has also changed my sleep patterns massively.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Follow health advice from an expert source..

    Posted by Reviewer1560820 on Apr 26, 2009

    We bought Ubiquinol following advice from an MD specializing in Nutrition, not too many of these people around!We appreciate the importance and value of supplement products, having a preference for them over those from the 'side effect' companies.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 266 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »