EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$64.99

$159.99

Savings of: $95.00 (59% off)

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (4)
    1 Stars
    (9)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer3057318 on Sep 28, 2011

    I'm happy with this product thank you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer2817963 on Sep 27, 2011

    Everything was fine, as expected.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great service

    Posted by Reviewer1352725 on Sep 20, 2011

    Very impressed with the quick service. Have been waiting for 8 weeks now for some mastic gum from a company in QLD. Australia & am still waiting. The last time i ordered from iherb it was here within 1 week. I've order more mastic gum from iherb only last week so it should be here any day. Am really liking the fact that you only need 1 a day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best price

    Posted by Reviewer1511383 on Sep 11, 2011

    excellent product and price, will order from this company again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1024194 on Sep 09, 2011

    I take this for my heart. Glad I can get it here

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2577114 on Sep 04, 2011

    Great product will be ordering again

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good value for 150 softgels of ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer2765610 on Aug 25, 2011

    Ubiquinol is far superior to coQ10 in its absorption and bioavailability. And this price for 150mg -100 softgels is a bargain..

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Top Quality Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer2170264 on Aug 17, 2011

    I selected the Healthy Origins Ubiquinol several years ago, I was heavily influenced by the well-accepted Japanese formula and the research that had been performed at The University of Texas. Today, there are numerous Ubiquinol formulas and products on the market that may be just as good; however, I do not have the ability to test them. I selected a known product with an unblemished reputation.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol 100 mg

    Posted by Reviewer2121106 on Aug 08, 2011

    I have been taking this for some months now but I can't feel any difference. As I do have familial cholesterol I will keep taking it but I can't seem to get it in Australia!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Snookie

    Posted by Reviewer2010756 on Aug 05, 2011

    Excellent product. Should be taken by all 50+ age group Price VERY competitive

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 261 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »