EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.99

$69.99

Savings of: $43.00 (61% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Probably great for some people, but...

    Posted by cameronday on Feb 08, 2010

    I didn't muscle test for it. I take in a BUNCH of antioxidants along with fish oil, and I'm under 40, so my body just didn't have a need for it. Your mileage may vary.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I think it's helping... have had some dreams at night finally...

    Posted by Reviewer1910121 on Jan 10, 2011

    Have sleep apnea and am trying to use Ubiquinol for helping sleep. Quit using the CPAP machine but still tired except on the days I have dreams (=REM).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    same as the first

    Posted by Reviewer2521663 on Aug 06, 2011

    Can't really tell any difference

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Think it may help

    Posted by Reviewer2052370 on Aug 23, 2013

    I take this, 2 caps morning and 1 at night because I have hypercoagulation and think it will help my heart. After more than a year, I see no perceptable difference, but keep taking it because all the health sites say to take ubiquinol if you are older.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not yet a greater impact on the

    Posted by 4681823501454588702 on Dec 09, 2013

    Not yet a greater impact on the

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy origins

    Posted by 4653470012055826615 on Jun 27, 2014

    Cant commend yet as i dont think ive take long enough to judge.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    OK product

    Posted by 5000311664920190683 on Dec 17, 2015

    I think this is an OK product, but I have found another with 400 mg. of COQ10 which I find better for me personally.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Energy helper

    Posted by Reviewer2451224 on May 27, 2011

    Helps my energy level during the day, but I think the liquid form of Ubiquinol helped a bit more.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiiquinol review

    Posted by Reviewer2468231 on Mar 22, 2009

    Because of customs it took 2 weeks to get delivery. I've only been taking the product for a week and haven't noticed any significant effect so far

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-9 of 9 total