EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.99

$69.99

Savings of: $43.00 (61% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Healthy Origins uses ubiquinol products manufactured exclusively by Kaneka Nutrients L.P, Pasadena, TX, USA.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    comparison with Q10

    Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Oct 25, 2008

    I had to try this after all the marketing hype, sadly i have to say it works no better than healthy origins ordinary Q10 which is the best i have used. Ubiquinol may be usefull for people with digestion problems but otherwise no advantage is noticeable.I am not a doctor but have used Q10 supplements for 28 years and find it does help slow the ageing process.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer1246993 on Feb 08, 2009

    I can't really tell whether this is good or bad, I'm trusting the brand.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    First time trying this brand of ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer1687364 on May 05, 2009

    Tried this brand because the price was very reasonable and the reviews were good. I think it works okay, seem to have a little more energy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    CoQ10

    Posted by Reviewer1864397 on May 17, 2009

    I wasn't sure about changing from the brand I have taken for years. This is highly recomended and so far I like this.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best COQ10

    Posted by Reviewer1056499 on Feb 27, 2009

    For "ahem" us older, as in baby boomers this is a perfect energy booster that's great for you.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good product

    Posted by Reviewer1519174 on Mar 07, 2009

    hard to tell what it is doing, but the price is right

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Healthy Origins, Ubiquinol, 100 mg

    Posted by Reviewer2100867 on Dec 02, 2009

    Good price & for those over their late twenties this is the right form to take to help safeguard your heart along wuth a dood diet & exercise!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer1750553 on Mar 27, 2011

    I like this company and their products. This works, however, so does Q10. Q10 is cheaper so I'll continue to order Q10.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Xlnt

    Posted by Reviewer2738075 on Mar 30, 2011

    Great service,delivery and price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ubiquinol

    Posted by Reviewer1242115 on Mar 02, 2011

    I find this product gives me lots of energy

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 224 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »